Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Absolutely fabulous

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Love this hotel, we arrived for a two night weekend stay for our 24th Anniversary. We picked the Apex as it was in the City and new it would be quiet at the weekend. The staff were fantastic so welcoming and enthusiastic. We dropped off our bags early and spent the day exploring which is easy as its only a short walk for the tube. On returning in the evening we were given an unexpected free upgrade to a suite as it was our anniversary which was amazing. The room was fantastic with rose petals and a hand written card which was a lovely personal touch. We had evening meal and breakfast both of which were first class. The food was delicious. We both have nothing but good things to say such a welcoming and happy hotel....Thank you for making our weekend so special. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Wonderful from start to finish

Posted Oct 14, 2017
What a wonderful find the hotel is excellent and the position is fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Wonderful staff and service, lovely clean rooms, tube stations very close by, an excellent stay thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very very beautiful room with a very welcoming and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Perfect London getaway

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Second time at this hotel. Was a suprise visit for my husband and upon notifying the hotel, they surprised us with a special treat! Breakfast was beautiful! Staying at another Apex in London this week and really looking forward to it! Thanks guys :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great hotel, great location. Spacious rooms. Very clean
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Excellent comfy cozy clean hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
This was my first time in London and the hotel made it perfect. From the small things (the Bluetooth adapter for the great Bose stereo to the selection of DVDs and Blue-Rays) to the big things (the size of the TVs and the free-standing tub), every detail was taken care of. The bed was very comfortable, the room was wonderfully modern yet cozy, and the balcony was perfect. The area is very quiet - a good thing, as long as you're not looking to be surrounded by nighlife. But there are multiple buses and Underground lines in easy walking distance. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Nice big rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Ebookers
Can't recommend this hotel highly enough. The staff were fantastic, the location is brilliant, and the room was immaculate.