Ratings based on 1,688 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Excellent place for a stay in London. Modern and pleasant. Will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location lovely hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Central location clean and comfortable friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Excellent stay, very comfortable hotel with good location. Quiet rooms so a good night's sleep is possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Weekend away

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Excellent location with walking distance to most areas in London. Very clean and all staff provided and excellent service. No noise at night and great room amenities and furnishings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pacifica CA

Convenient location and quiet.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet, luxurious and friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: no suggestions
Location: Covent Garden, Trafalgar Square museums, continuing with an easy walk to the West End for theater and restaurants.
Location was close to Covent Garden for opera and West End for theater. We walked to these destinations as well as restaurants, museums and other activities. Underground stations, Temple and Blackfriars are about 7-10 minute walk to the hotel. We took a taxi to Paddington Station to take the Heathrow Express to the airport - took about 25 minutes mid morning and cost about 20 or so pounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Enjoyable, relaxing , great breakfast , great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Complains

Posted Oct 31, 2017
This is a perfect case of where the ratings really do justice, I choosed this hotel after and extensive revision of the different reviews and ratings, Apex TC had the best rating and even though I had my doubts for dissapointmens. Probably because of the latter It went beyond my expectación for me and my wife, big (yes big), clean and comfortable room in the border of Westminster and London, so is close to many of the places and attractions anyone wants to visit. I’m planning to go back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west Midlands. U.K.

An oasis of luxury in the city

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: From the super comfy beds, to the spacious bathrooms compete with tub and separate shower stall, to your own apex rubber duck.
Cons: My only concern is it would have been nice to have been advised the Fleet Street entrance was temporarily closed before hand.
Location: Conveniently located for St Pauls, the millennium bridge, the globe theatre and Tate modern, good transport links to all area of the city
This was my second visit to the apex temple court, and will not be my last. The hotel is immaculate and offers a level of luxury whilst still maintaining a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, which is a testament to the fantastic staff at the hotel. Whether inside your hotel room or enjoying a drink in the courtyard it's hard to comprehend your in the middle of a bustling city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Good location in quiet area near St. Paul’s

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Check in was smooth. Staff were respectful. Do not bother eating there. You can do much better at any of the cafes in the area. Computer and printer in the lobby would have been helpful. The rooms are pleasant and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

A hidden contemporary gem in central London

Posted Oct 29, 2017
What a fantastic hotel, with friendly and helpful staff! The staff went out of their way to help us with anything they could to ensure we enjoyed our stay. We loved our balcony room with club access included. We had a view of the courtyard as well as many London icons, including Big Ben and the London Eye. Our room was spacious yet comfy, and the shower was amazing. The location was in the beautiful Temple, which was fun to walk through on the way to the Temple tube stop, except on Sunday when the gates were locked and we had to crack the Davinci Code to get out. The club room offered free breakfast, which was the same as the continental breakfast you could pay for in the restaurant with the exception of hard boiled eggs... I am still dreaming of those croissants! The free drinks around the clock and afternoon snacks in in the club were a nice perk too. We would definitely stay here again!