Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Room but Needs Updates

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness overall. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Paint, new furniture, window latches
Location: St. Paul's Cathedral, decent restaurants and pubs, grocery stores.
We got a two-level, two bedroom unit in London. The location was nice, close to the underground trains and close to St. Paul's. The room was spacious enough, but the walls needed paint, there were water stains, the windows over the dining table came open from the wind. The furniture was old and one sofa cushion didn't have a zipper. The staff was friendly and the cleanliness was good, but this was overpriced for the quality of the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Comfortable Apartment Complex

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable flat. WiFi was good/free. Comfortable bed. Kitchen has full cooker etc. It's in a great location, very central to both the City and the West end. It's a quiet neighbourhood but does have a small supermarket, a few restaurants and pubs right in the immediate area. In about 10 minutes you can be near Holborn/St Pauls, where there is an even great selection of shops, bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and convenience.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
WE really enjoyed our stay. Bridge Street in London is a very short walk to a major train and subway station, trendy bars and restaurants and a variety of take away food places. The neighborhood was very quiet in the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment hotel in a quiet location

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Well located
Located out of the main tourist area this is an apartment hotel with easy access to transport and within walking distance to he west end (30mins). Lots of restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Walking distance to the central tube line.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Neat and had help downstairs if needed.
Near a market.. A meat market that works over night. Reasonable standard ...bit worn out...and it had a second storey with spiral staircase. I am 50 and did not expect stairs after a day out touring venues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had 6 nights in London with our daughter. The place was perfect & its position in London was great - within walking distance to most tourist hot spots. Our only issue was not knowing how to use a washer/dryer combo. Would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay and good value.

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. In the meat packing market. Not much around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

another week in the office

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good value for one bedroom, but no luxury.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The bed didn't have a good mattress. Otherwise okay and good value for the money. It was quiet but the view was of brick walls! The kitchen was well equipped, also had an ironing board, iron, and hair dryer. They do not furnish wash cloths, nor restock if you're there for a short time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

No Air-Con!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
No air conditioning at all! I had a 2 bed-room apartment and there's only ONE fan has been provided in the living room! The room is really hot when we were checking in at 4pm. It's hotter than the outside and we couldn't stay in the room until night time! The beds are uncomfortable. We paid for 2 nights but ended up only stayed for 1 as the room is terribly hot and uncomfortable!!