Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel is very nice

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Location: The hotel is within easy walking distance of The Chapel at Ana Villa in The Colony. It is also within easy driving distance of Nebraska Furniture Mart
The hotel is very nice and situated within easy walking distance from The Chapel at Ana Villa in The Colony. Overall, the room and amenities are comfortable, including the pillows. However, the bed that was in our room felt hard, and made for lots of tossing and turning during the night, this could be due to driving all day though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great location to Schlitterbahn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great experience nice helpful staff. They met my needs and were very polite in doing so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient location

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
He'd issues with the Air Conditioner. Lack of towels at the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was just right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room for the price.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, nice room. Only things I'd probably ding it on would be the room size (a little small) and there was no fridge. Otherwise, very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Liz

Good Hotel...Meets our Needs

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great....came for right knee replacement at Baylor Frisco..hotel was close..nice and met my special needs(had left knee replacement 3 weeks earlier n needed room close to exit and on ground floor)Staff great
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elgin, tx

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pleasantly surprised as to the condition if the hotel. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly and good rooms
Cons: Breakfast was a bit on the limited side. Dinner meal options if you don't have a car are the Courtyard hotel bistro which has very limited offerings.
Location: Its Texas so you expect to have to drive to everything. Almost nothing within easy walk except the Courtyard hotel bistro opposite
This is a good 4 star hotel. Room, internet and airconditioning were all good.
5 out of 5
by erwin

You will like this place

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff when I checked in. Very pleasant. No issues at all