Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel is very nice

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Location: The hotel is within easy walking distance of The Chapel at Ana Villa in The Colony. It is also within easy driving distance of Nebraska Furniture Mart
The hotel is very nice and situated within easy walking distance from The Chapel at Ana Villa in The Colony. Overall, the room and amenities are comfortable, including the pillows. However, the bed that was in our room felt hard, and made for lots of tossing and turning during the night, this could be due to driving all day though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great location to Schlitterbahn

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great experience nice helpful staff. They met my needs and were very polite in doing so.
5 out of 5
by Liz

Good Hotel...Meets our Needs

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great....came for right knee replacement at Baylor Frisco..hotel was close..nice and met my special needs(had left knee replacement 3 weeks earlier n needed room close to exit and on ground floor)Staff great
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from elgin, tx

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pleasantly surprised as to the condition if the hotel. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly and good rooms
Cons: Breakfast was a bit on the limited side. Dinner meal options if you don't have a car are the Courtyard hotel bistro which has very limited offerings.
Location: Its Texas so you expect to have to drive to everything. Almost nothing within easy walk except the Courtyard hotel bistro opposite
This is a good 4 star hotel. Room, internet and airconditioning were all good.
5 out of 5
by erwin

You will like this place

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff when I checked in. Very pleasant. No issues at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Very quiet

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Received a free upgrade due to booking issue. Offered as soon as I provided my reservation name. Room was on top floor, very quiet--white noise (due to air conditioning unit, I think).
4 out of 5
by Greta

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean.slept well.Breakfast was fine.service was good.would go back.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Great service!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
front desk staff provides OUTSTANDING service, felt like staying at a $500/night hotel