Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2019 by Fairfield The Colony, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating. Please let us know how to get to a 5. We appreciate any feedback to help us improve.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2019
I was there for 4 days for a Fastpitch softball tournament and from the time I walked through the door to the time I checked out I couldn’t have asked for a better time!! The staff and housekeeping were just great!! Michael at the front desk was excellent throughout our stay as was everyone else! The breakfast was fresh, hot, and staff made sure to keep everyone happy! Room was great, A/C worked great, pool area very clean and if I’m traveling to Dallas again the Fairfield is where I’ll be staying!! Michael at the front desk was marvelous!! He’s definitely a keeper, makes sure you are taken care of from the beginning to the end of your stay!! The entire staff is always smiling!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2019 by Fairfield The Colony, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your amazing review and rating! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities we provide, and we have shared your appreciation with our staff. We look forward to serving you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
The facility was clean and the staff was kind and courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2019 by Fairfield The Colony, Hotel Management
Thank you Mac for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2019
Everything was great! Staff was friendly and the rooms were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Fairfield The Colony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to provide a great rating. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Fairfield The Colony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to rate us. Please let us know how to get to a 5. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Colony

Posted Jul 7, 2019
Friendly staff, clean and nice rooms, heated pooled and nice hot tub! 10/10 would come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2019 by Fairfield The Colony, Hotel Management
Thank you Marshall! We work hard to provide a clean hotel and outstanding service. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The colony Texas

Posted Jul 5, 2019
The customer service of this hotel was outstanding from the time I walked in until I left. After I arrived home I realize I had forgotten to log out of my netflix, it was as easy as text to request they log me out which happed admittedly. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2019 by Fairfield The Colony, Hotel Management
Melissa, thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your time and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by Fairfield The Colony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time to provide a great rating. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2019
The air conditioner did not seem to work in the elevators or in the halls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2019 by Fairfield The Colony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are working on getting more air into the halls and elevator. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2019 by Fairfield The Colony, Hotel Management
Thank you for the GREAT rating! We really appreciate it and take pride in what we do. We hope to see you again soon.