Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

love this place clean and home feel friendly staff

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John Erik from Ski

Greit nok

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Greit plassering i forhold til å besøke byer som Fort Worth, Dallas, Denton og Plano. Var også et stort outlett med klær innen 20 minutters kjøring. Dårlig utstyrt kjøkken. Dårlig ventilasjon om man lager stekt mat. Luktet fælt i vår leilighet, men luktet også alltid i gangene fra andre gjester.Støyende kjøleskap og ac. Daglig rengjøring virket veldig tilfeldig. Frokost helt tragisk. Resepsjonen var et absolutt pluss. Her var de blide og hjelpsomme. Stor parkeringsplass hvor det alltid var ledig plass, og gratis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Always my favorite place to stay. The employees are the friendliest around and couldn't ask for more.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Texas

Great service!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel since it was close to the soccer fields we played at for a tournament. Great hotel! We had stayed before, so as familiar with it. Jasmine checked us in and it was quick. She personally brought additional linens to our room. Great service! The only complaint I would have is that the bed was a little hard and the furniture needs updating.
5 out of 5
by Christi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DDC from Houston Tx

thin walls

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stay. the only negative was very thin walls! Was woken up with several loud male voices about 1230 am and playing of video games till about 2 am!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted May 5, 2016
Good, clean hotel. Free continental breakfast was good. Bed wasn't as comfy as some other Marriott hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis from Houston

great comfortable suite....my place to stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, very comfy room, spacious..