Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Texas

Great service!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel since it was close to the soccer fields we played at for a tournament. Great hotel! We had stayed before, so as familiar with it. Jasmine checked us in and it was quick. She personally brought additional linens to our room. Great service! The only complaint I would have is that the bed was a little hard and the furniture needs updating.
5 out of 5
by Christi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DDC from Houston Tx

thin walls

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stay. the only negative was very thin walls! Was woken up with several loud male voices about 1230 am and playing of video games till about 2 am!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted May 5, 2016
Good, clean hotel. Free continental breakfast was good. Bed wasn't as comfy as some other Marriott hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis from Houston

great comfortable suite....my place to stay

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, very comfy room, spacious..
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Amarillo

Amazing stay for the price.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Service was excellent. Room was well taken care of. Internet speed was fast on the free side, had no problems. Breakfast was more than adequate.
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, very clean, highly recommend

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay. The front desk customer service was great and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious, but chaotic and a bad set up for as many people as were there. The lady working the breakfast was rude also. I recommend going really early if you want everything. We went 40 minutes before closing, and they were already out of some items and not refilling them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great price, would stay again.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel staff was very nice and professional, very helpful with restaurant choices.
Cons: more pillows, sheets and blankets for the pull out bed.
Location: Great restaurants in the area, lots of BBQ. Cheddars is a great place with excellent food and prices are moderate.
The only draw back was the furniture, not bed, was a bit worn.