Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted May 5, 2016
Good, clean hotel. Free continental breakfast was good. Bed wasn't as comfy as some other Marriott hotel
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Amarillo

Amazing stay for the price.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Service was excellent. Room was well taken care of. Internet speed was fast on the free side, had no problems. Breakfast was more than adequate.
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, very clean, highly recommend

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay. The front desk customer service was great and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious, but chaotic and a bad set up for as many people as were there. The lady working the breakfast was rude also. I recommend going really early if you want everything. We went 40 minutes before closing, and they were already out of some items and not refilling them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great price, would stay again.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Hotel staff was very nice and professional, very helpful with restaurant choices.
Cons: more pillows, sheets and blankets for the pull out bed.
Location: Great restaurants in the area, lots of BBQ. Cheddars is a great place with excellent food and prices are moderate.
The only draw back was the furniture, not bed, was a bit worn.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Franklin

Great stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo

Exceeded expectations.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Amenities. It had everything we could have wanted and more.
Cons: Water bottles!
Location: Lots of nearby shops and restaurants.
The only two complaints I have are 1) on behalf of Expedia: Our last name was registered with different spelling by your service so the hotel staff had a hard time finding us. Though they were very kind and helpful and assured us that they would figure it out. They were very patient and courteous while the problem was being resolved. 2) On behalf of the hotel, the ONLY complaint would be that it did not provide bottled water. Everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to the highway

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The room was amazing, i slept comfortable, I'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Patricia from LUBBOCK TX

ENJOYABLE

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
WE HAD A VERY RELAXING AND ENJOYABLE TIME WHILE STAYING HERE!