Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, the room we had was big and very clean. The room, lobby, hallways are very modern decorated. The pool was good, they have outdoor furniture and is very pretty. You get free breakfast, we liked it but it wasn't the best. Our experience in the hotel was good overall.
4 out of 5
by James

Great value.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights in a one BR suite. New hotel with attentive staff and hot breakfast (waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage). Nice outdoor pool area with umbrellas for shade. Grill for guest use. Even had a free happy hour with beer and soda on Monday evening.
5 out of 5
by vh24601

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The King mattress need to be rotated. Mine had a "swale" on one side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Great family hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We would absolutely recommend this hotel to friends and family. It is the perfect place for families to stay. The kids loved the mini sport court, pool, and hot tub. It's great to have options for getting the kids active while staying away from home. The patio area was spacious and very comfortable. It even had a fire pit and full-size grill. Our suite was recently remodeled, very spacious and had all of the amenities you would need for a short or long stay including a full-size refrigerator, dishwasher, stove, microwave, and dishes. The bathroom and bedroom areas were separate so there was plenty of privacy. The staff was very friendly on the phone and in person. We will definitely try to book Residence Inn by Marriott again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and they remembered me, which made me feel at home. Glad I could have my pet and great breakfast buffet. Beds very comfy
5 out of 5
by Michele

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent check in and extremely pleasant. Great breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New clean hotel in Plano/Colomy

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice new hotel very clean adequate breakfast close to highways shopping lots of restaurants to choose from
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels