Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff was very helpful. A very positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New nice.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Super clean and comfortable. Fresh coffee and tea all day. Staff were nice and welcoming. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

perfect accommodations

Posted May 21, 2015
We came to Dallas for some medical treatment and The Residence fit all of our needs! The staff was warm, friendly and helpful and the room was exactly what we needed! Clean, and nice lobby area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great gathering place

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely personnel didn't even mind that our family gathering in the breakfast room before leaving for the airport sorta made it hard for them to close it all down. We appreciated this so much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice facility, but staff could use some work

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I checked in this past weekend as part of a wedding that was taking place in the area. I inquired about a shuttle to the reception and was told there was not one. Turns out there was, but the hotel staff did not know anything about it. Overall I was just looking for a place to sleep, and this worked well for this. The room was clean and sufficient for my needs, but the walls were VERY thin. Could hear everything happening in the halls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The person(Male)that check us in and the lady who was working breakfast, don't know their names, but they were such a great help and outstanding employees to your company...Please give them a rise!!!Could not have meet any nicer people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
the room was very comfortable. I was satisfied this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Graciela from San Antonio

Fun!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the service was very good. only thing was no stores around, walking distance.