Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by maja

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Helt okej boende förutom att wi-fi var totalt uselt. Bra att ha med sig lite vatten & mat för det är väldigt långt till affären . Finns en restaurang på hotellet mitt emot , annars behöver man gå en mindre promenad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

A EVITER

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: RIEN
Cons: Propreté, accueil, changer le linge de maison (draps, couvre lit, serviette) la robinetterie, la literie
D'abord, lorsque nous sommes arrivés pas d'accueil physique, une dame de location de voiture est sortie pour nous dire le numéro de l'appartement et que c'est ouvert. La location est grande, mais la déception arrive vite lorsque l'on regarde de près. Des taches de sang sur les draps et le couvre lit, les serviettes de toilettes ont des taches de rouilles, les rideaux sont tachés, la robinetterie de la baignoire ne donne pas envi de se laver. Bref à éviter Le seul point positif l'emplacement, se trouve au centre de l'île
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nucla, CO

Great location with easy access to the beach.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We had a great time. The townhouse was located near good dining and easy beach access all within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from münchen

Posted May 28, 2015
Nice Hotel but difficult to come to Georgetown.It would be nice to have the opportunity to rent a bike
4 out of 5
by Denis from Québec city

très bien!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Town house, très spacieuse et bien située à deux pas de la plage Jolly Hall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
From previous reviews, our expectations were higher. The room was adequate but the staff was not accommodating. Everywhere else the people were warm and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms a great, avoid the efficiency

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We rated two nights, each time in a different room. The one bedroom was great. Lots of space, full kitchen, modern washer dryer. It did have large fair steps that may be tough for anyone with trouble walking. Other than we were pleased with the value. I would have rated the one bedroom very good, especially for the rate. The second night we stayed in he efficiency which I would not recommend. It's dressed well, but it's not a comfortable room. The bed felt old and had a squeaky pee pad or something on it. The bathroom was tiny and offered no space for toiletries. The kitchenette did have a small fridge and microwave, but no cups or bowls. That all would have been manageable, but there was a door hat connected to a larger room that wasn't anything more than a 2x4. Noise traveled through with no issue. We could hear every word, step, toilet flush. To keep privacy we left our tv on low to mute the sound and we wore earplugs. We would return to the two bedroom, but not the efficiency.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

Great and spacious apartments

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great and very spacious 2-level apartments with all amenities anyone would want. Very close (walking distance) to the Fish Fry, very short drive to the George Town. Short stroll to the beach via public access, however beach can be accessed through the small resort across the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice amenities

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Cons: Mattresses and furniture could be updated.
Nicely located condo, right near the beach and pretty close to George town. Furnishings are rather cheap but the kitchen equipped with dishes, utensils and cookware is very convenient.