Ratings based on 1,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel de rede com cafe da manha, boa localizacao e excelente escolha
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orchard park, new york

Nice hotel 45mins walk to fenway

Posted May 4, 2016
Upon booking this hotel I asked if they had shuttles to and from the airport and other places. They said yes so I booked the hotel and the only shuttles they had was to Southside station and fenway. Every where else we were on our own. So I would not recommend this place to older couples unless they want to pay for taxis the whole time they stay here. Otger than that the restaurant next door called zc was amazing
3 out of 5
by Seung Hee from 한국

교통이 불편해요.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
교통은 불편하며 주위 환경이 그렇게 좋지 못하다 주위에 음식점이나 쇼핑 하기에 불편하다 다만 호텔에서 주는 아침과 로비의 커피와 티 쿠키가 좋았다 보스턴을 여행 하려면 좀 더 좋은 위피를 찾기를 바란다.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Atlanta

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, the staff was great the only issue is the hotel is down the street from a methadone clinic. Every morning and evening the patients are outside the hotel panhandling and getting some sun. Otherwise great place.
4 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Came for the Boston Marathon. This location saved us about 900 dollars versus those near Boylston. Convenient to get around using combination of buses and Subway system! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very nice and good size. Area is a little questionable with a nearby shelter but we walked around a lot and had no issues!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice hotel close to B. U Medical Center

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Front desk very helpful. I had a residency interview al the hospital. Great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Room temperature

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Had an issue with the room thermostat. hotel fixed Quickly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
*Attentive and friendly employees including front desk, breakfast staff, housekeeping staff *Comfortable rooms and quiet indoor surroundings *Lots of sirens and emergency activity outside (hospital nearby) *No refrigerator or microwave in rooms *Entire pool is 3 1/2 feet deep, no restroom in pool area *Complimentary coffee, tea and hot chocolate 24/7, yummy cookies every afternoon *Good breakfast each morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Free cookies, coffee, hot cocoa, and tea in the lobby! Friendly and helpful staff. Airport shuttle runs very limited hours, so plan on utilizing a cab.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great, arrived at Noon after driving for six hours and was able to check-in early! Hotel very clean and nice breakfast, only draw back is Boston Medical across the street with lots of ambulances coming and going.