Ratings based on 1,142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel de rede com cafe da manha, boa localizacao e excelente escolha
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orchard park, new york

Nice hotel 45mins walk to fenway

Posted May 4, 2016
Upon booking this hotel I asked if they had shuttles to and from the airport and other places. They said yes so I booked the hotel and the only shuttles they had was to Southside station and fenway. Every where else we were on our own. So I would not recommend this place to older couples unless they want to pay for taxis the whole time they stay here. Otger than that the restaurant next door called zc was amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice hotel close to B. U Medical Center

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Front desk very helpful. I had a residency interview al the hospital. Great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Room temperature

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Had an issue with the room thermostat. hotel fixed Quickly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
*Attentive and friendly employees including front desk, breakfast staff, housekeeping staff *Comfortable rooms and quiet indoor surroundings *Lots of sirens and emergency activity outside (hospital nearby) *No refrigerator or microwave in rooms *Entire pool is 3 1/2 feet deep, no restroom in pool area *Complimentary coffee, tea and hot chocolate 24/7, yummy cookies every afternoon *Good breakfast each morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Free cookies, coffee, hot cocoa, and tea in the lobby! Friendly and helpful staff. Airport shuttle runs very limited hours, so plan on utilizing a cab.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great, arrived at Noon after driving for six hours and was able to check-in early! Hotel very clean and nice breakfast, only draw back is Boston Medical across the street with lots of ambulances coming and going.
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Ohio

Great room in Boston

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, but reservation from Hotels.com didn't get to them, they had to call and wait to get a fax. Good thing we checked in as soon as we arrived in Boston and they still had rooms.
4 out of 5
by Seung Hee from 한국

가족 보다 비지니스하는 여행객에게...

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
가족과 즐기는 여행이라면 피해야 할것 같다 마치 기숙사 같은 분위기 였으며 너무 소란스러워 조금은 불편하다 로비에 마련된 차와 커피는 맛있었으며 수제 쵸코쿠기는 별미였다 보스턴 시내까지는 택시로 15분 정도 걸리나 막히면 1시간도 걸렸다 공항까지 무료셔틀이 편해서 비지니스를 하는 여행객에는 좋은 점이다
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Portland, Maine

Convenient to Logan airport and hospitals.

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and efficient. The location is very close to the major Boston medical centers, with free shuttle services to either the airport and hospitals.