Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Close to Fenway

Posted May 12, 2016
Quick 10 minute walk to and from Fenway made this an ideal location for catching a ballgame. Near several bars on Boylsyon as well. Very friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

パーフェクト!

Posted Mar 16, 2016
立地もいいし、スタッフのおじさま達は例外なく優しかったです!ギリギリに予約したからか、共用バスルームではなくプライベートバスルームの部屋があいていたらしく、無料でアップグレードしていただけました。心地の良い清潔な部屋で、本当におすすめです!周りにもおしゃれなカフェやレストランがたくさんあります! 次泊まるとしてもここを選ぶとおもいます♪
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not hesitate to book

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Not the most recent interior (carpets), my room was small (they differ in size), but VERY clean, very convenient, good breakfast, friendly staff. Everything I needed. I would go there anytime again without hesitation and was happy with my choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Framingham, MA

B&B by Symphony (boston

Posted Jan 6, 2016
1st name basis with Keith (staff) walking in the door. Great neighborhood, cool restaurants in the area. Only drawback was the lack of ac. It is winter though so I cracked the window. Glad I had the opportunity to stay at Oasis. Thnx.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oneonta NY

Close to Boston university

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Small guest house on a quiet street found. Lovely clean room with comfortable bed. Very nice room that was oval . It wasn't huge but I wasn't looking to be there all day either. I was able to safely leave my car and walk around Boston easily. I loved this place
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience but kinda breaks the bank

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Only complaint: the $$$ and lumpy bed. But overall great staff and area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, fine hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed one night at the Boston Park Plaza and two nights at the Oasis Guest house. The room in the Oasis guest house was the same size and equally clean, but was nearly a third cheaper than the rate I paid at the Plaza. I would easily stay at the Oasis guest house again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable and ideally located.

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Location and price -- and the folks running it were helpful and friendly. I felt like I was in a European small hotel, and I enjoyed that fact.
Cons: I guess they can never get an elevator -- that was my only problem -- the stairs are narrow and it was a little awkward with my bag -- it was fine.
Location: Walking to Hynes Convention Center -- nearby Whole Foods, and many small restaurants.
The hosts were lovely, and the place was comfortable. I knew it was going to be a guest-house, not a posh hotel, so it was as advertised. The furniture was a little quirky, but more than satisfactory. I was able to walk everywhere, which was the goal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels