Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach ,ny

desk staff very helpful

Posted Aug 22, 2016
clean rooms ,great breath taking views, helpful, attentive staff, very friendly and welcoming . large variety for breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Very nice, clean and convenient!
Cons: Pretty expensive.
Location: USS Constitution park, Bunker Hill, North End
Great hotel! Close to USS Constitution, Bunker Hill, North End with relatively quick routes to Cambridge and Fenway Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We're delighted you appreciated our great location and clean and comfortable suites! It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Wonderful location!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Perfectly located and beautiful views! The staff was exceptional, especially the service staff in the dining rooms and hallways. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning and the variety of snack foods in the evening. The beds were quite comfortable, too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you, Kristy, for your wonderful review. It makes us so happy to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable time with us. Please visit us again at the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice staff. Beautiful location. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your review. We’re pleased you found everything you needed for a relaxing stay. We hope you’ll visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by masaru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Close to the T and downtown

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable, clean and quiet. The bed and pillows were amazing. Great location to get to downtown.
Location: 10 minute walk to the T and the TD Garden, 1 block from the USS Constitution, and a short walk to the Bunker Hill Monument. Dog park across the street
We were in town for the Boston Marathon and found this hotel close enough, but far enough away to relax before the race. Breakfast was very good and the chicken soft taco bar served Monday night was a nice bonus. The front desk helped us get tickets for the bus tour which we caught just a block away at the USS Constitution. Several nice restaurants with in walking distance too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your gracious review. We love hearing all the highlights of your stay that made your visit to Boston so great. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great long weekend with teenage boys

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Took 2 15year old boys for 4 day "Easter break" trip. They had a ball, close to navy yard, north end, TD bank center, aquarium, fanieull hall, etc. the indoor pool was a HUGE success. They swam every chance they got. Breakfast was perfect, they made waffles every morning. Couldn't have been better, staff was just lovely! And the $45 for parking/......don't sweat it , you would pay that for breakfast alone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
How wonderful to hear that your family had a fun getaway at our hotel. It's great to hear all the highlights of your stay that made it so terrific. Thank you for your gracious review and we would love to welcome you back to the Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Harbor on Tudor Wharf!