Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Very Close Walking Distance To Galleria. It Feels Like A Little Apartment. Not The Best But Will Do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Live it up

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
5stars
5 out of 5
by Yvette

A must stay!

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great stay ! Worth every penny definitely underrated. 5 stars. Huge floor plans. Apartment style.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Management Absent

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The reception was not manned continuously. There were no towels in the bathroom. The neighbor room's AC made incredibly loud noise that made it almost impossible to sleep. We could clearly overhear conversations in the adjacent room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
No complaints all i would say is that their should be better cable but other than that everything else is good.
4 out of 5
by pjm

nice stay

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
A very good hotel for that price and a friendy and helpfull staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great. Great value. Covered free parking and free wi-fi.
4 out of 5
by sara

Ok for me

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet and hair dryer were broken. Except of that, nice hotel.
1 out of 5
by Ricky

Poor place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
There was no coffee maker or coffee, no ice and no TV in bedroom. No bathroom mats or shower may. No TV guide and no elevator. Stayed on the second floor and I've had two knee replacements and it was difficult to carry my luggage upstairs. I will never recommend this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Location, Great Staff!!! Overall Awesome!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Great Location, Great Staff!!! Overall Awesome!!! Would stay again anytime. Theses guys are the real deal.