Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and ok location

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and ok location if you do not mind taking a bus or tram. Excellent Indonesian restaurant nearby. Room itself was a little bit loud in terms of the traffic noise outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the compliments. Next time, do ask for a room on the backside, those rooms are really quiet:-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon from Edinburgh

People make places

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
My room was small, it was at the top of 3 flights of stairs, I even arrived to a locked door. All my dealings with the staff were great. Helpful, friendly and willing to help. From breakfast to a beer, or an offer of coffee. All in all 100% from the staff. My room was fine. A single bed, a desk a bathroom, I didn't need anything else, and the view in the sunshine was amazing. A nice area, a good location and great staff, and I'm sure the updated rooms are great. A special thank you to Hannah, so nice to take 5 minutes to chat and say hello. I'm sure all the staff would be the same. A very nice little hotel with a really nice team.
4 out of 5
by Simon from Edinburgh

Small but Smiles.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived late but there was no issues, I was given access and my key was waiting for me. The room was small, but I knew there was smaller rooms. The service through the 4 days was great and as such I booked again. It felt like a nice family hotel and loved the area.
4 out of 5
by stephanie from Santa Cruz

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I really liked the staff at the hotel. They were very nice and helpful. The wifi was not very strong so that was my only complaint. I was able to use the ethernet and that was fine.
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Barcelona

One night stay in very green neighborhood

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small but nice. It was clean, warm and had all the basics I needed for a one night stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel as we thought that €10 was a little bit overpriced for the basic continental breakfast they offered. The surroundings if the hotel are very green. Lots of parks and very calm and silent. We checked out a little after the official check out time. We asked about this in beforehand, but this was absolutely no problem. Very nice of them!
5 out of 5
by Akbar

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and cozy
4 out of 5
by Han Kuen from Taipei

Very specific

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
it is a interesting experience
4 out of 5
by Vladimír

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels