Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freindly and modern

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room and restaurant good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. No tea making facilities but they did lend us a kettle.
4 out of 5
by Kath from Chester

Exceptionally Good Meeting Venue

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was smart and comfortable, the restaurant and bar staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. On the downside, no coffee making facilities, no air con or facility for altering the temperature of the room - I sometimes felt too cold which is the only reason I didn't give full marks for comfort as otherwise it was great. Front desk were a bit hit and miss - it took me over 24 hours to get an iron and ironing board delivered to my room. Alternatively, housekeeping were exceptionally zealous (every time I opened a bar of soap to wash my hands it was unnecessarily replaced by a fresh one).
4 out of 5
by Realtan

Quiet hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great walks on beach. Beside tram stop, tram numbers 1 and 9, at Kurhaus, which made exploring Hague city centre easy. Please note, though, no airport shuttle as described on website.They can call you a taxi. Not impressed by this but otherwise a comfortable, quiet hotel with a nice indoor pool area.
5 out of 5
by albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is under renovation. Even so the restaurant is still open and serves a very nice dinner. The mattress was a bit lumpy, but I saw them deliver a bunch of new ones while staying there so this is likely fixed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice neighbourhood, close to the beach. Hotel not new but is being renovated. Breakfast for 25 EUR not worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Insulate doors to balconies to prevent cold air flows into the room.
Location: Hotel Bilderberg is perfectly located, close to pier and beach. Lots of places where to eat, shops, cinema are within walking distance from hotel.
We had a very nice stay in this hotel except for the fact that the room was really cold, heating system was off when we arrived, and it took at least a day for it to get warmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ydjager

Great weekend trip

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on RatesToGo
Clean rooms. A bit small, but not too small. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast. Nice beds, not too hard or too soft. Great location, 2 minutes from the beach. We loved our stay here.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Spacious, comfortable, and friendly hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious and comfortable room. Friendly and attentive staff. Will definitely stay again.