Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

Jammer

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Super behulpzaam personeel. Maar verouderd hotel, weinig parkeermogelijkheden of peperduur. Kamers klein en weinig voorzieningen. Geen waterkoker, niet zelf de warmte van de kamer kunnen instellen, geen minibar/koelkastje. Ontbijt ook erg duur.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Es war ein sehr gutes Hotel und wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr gute Lage zum Strand - hellhörige Zimmer

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: + Sehr freundliches Personal, schöner moderner Lounge-Bereich; leckeres Frühstück in angenehmer Atmosphäre; gute weiche Matratzen
Cons: Abdichtung der Zwischen-Türen und der Balkonfenster
Location: in der Nähe zum Strand - hervorragende Lage
- hellhörige Zimmer und undichte Fenster: unser Zimmer hatte eine Verbindungstür. Durch diese Tür hörte man das Naseputzen der Zimmernachbarin, ihren TV-Ton und das Telefon, wenn sie sich morgens wecken ließ. Außerdem drang der Nikotinqualm der Zimmernachbarin über den Balkon in unser Zimmer. Daher würden wir dort nicht mehr buchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Een fijne ligging, dicht bij de boulevard

Posted May 4, 2016
De kamer was echt heel matig en het balkon voor de prijs die we voor 1 nacht hebben betaald zonder ontbijt nog
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bezig met restylen

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Kamers wat gedateerd, beneden mooi opgeknapt. Mooi restaurant, lekker omtbeten. Geen cocktails in de bar, vreemd. Konden ze ook niet maken
5 out of 5
by albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is under renovation. Even so the restaurant is still open and serves a very nice dinner. The mattress was a bit lumpy, but I saw them deliver a bunch of new ones while staying there so this is likely fixed.
4 out of 5
by Roberta from ITALIA

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
POSIZIONE OTTIMA. L'HOTEL E' SITUATO VICINO ALLA SPIAGGIA E ALLA FERMATA DEL TRAM.PERFETTO ANCHE PER RILASSARSI NEL CENTRO BENESSERE. SET TEA/CAFFE' IN CAMERA. MANCANO ALCUNI PRODOTTI DI TOILETTE COME LA CUFFIA PER I CAPELLI. PERSONALE MOLTO GENTILE. LO CONSIGLIO
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice neighbourhood, close to the beach. Hotel not new but is being renovated. Breakfast for 25 EUR not worth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Insulate doors to balconies to prevent cold air flows into the room.
Location: Hotel Bilderberg is perfectly located, close to pier and beach. Lots of places where to eat, shops, cinema are within walking distance from hotel.
We had a very nice stay in this hotel except for the fact that the room was really cold, heating system was off when we arrived, and it took at least a day for it to get warmer.