Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

prima

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: goed
Cons: kraan en badkuip beter onderhouden
Location: overdag weg geweest
makkelijk parkeren en lekker gegeten. ruime bed en ruime kamers, grote badkamer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Comfortable and an Easy Walk into Delft

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort and Location
Cons: A refrigerator would be nice - but for the price I'm not complaining
Location: 10 minutes to the center of Delft, 30 minutes to the center of Rotterdam, One hour to Amsterdam. Right beside the freeway
Admittedly I was not expecting much for the price, but I was more than pleasantly surprised. The room was spacious and comfortable and the bathroom facilities were clean and good sized. It is a 10 minutes walk into Delft, following the canal. We actually stayed 4 days and drove into Rotterdam and Amsterdam and avoided the high cost of hotels in those cities. There is also good train service to those cities even though we didn't use them. The hotel is NOT in a tourist area, is off the beaten path, which is exactly what we were looking for. There is a McDonals on the corner. If you are driving this is a perfect solution to the difficult parking situation inside of Delft. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, helpful staff and a convenient location close to McDonald's and nature
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Japan

遠いが安い

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: いわゆるビジネスホテルのようなシンプルなところ.
Cons: 枕が少し臭っていました.
Location: 市街地まで歩いて30分かかります.
駅から歩いて40分くらいと少し遠いですが,その分値段が安いです.スタッフの対応もフレンドリーで良かったです.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok til prisen

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden
Hotellet levede op til vores forventninger og der var høflig betjening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel carino

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Sono stato in questo hotel 2 notti ,tutto bene unico neo un po' lontano dal centro e poche biciclette
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delft

Lekker ontbijt buffet

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Voordeel: lekker en genoeg te kiezen aan ontbijtbuffet. Zeker heel goed dat dit hotel de enige is die geen toeslag vraagt als je wil dat er een kinderbedje geplaatst kan worden. Nadeel: kleine kamer voor 2 personen en ook nog 1 kind erbij. Wij verbleven 2 nachten maar de volgende dag werden onze bedden niet eens opgemaakt en gestofzuigd, alleen even snel doekje overheen. Douchegordijn stonk naar urine. Wc-borstel ontbrak. Prijs van een simpel broodje €8 !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Extremely noisy air conditioners

Posted Jul 5, 2015
It does get pretty hot during the summer time over here in Delft. The air conditioners in the hotel rooms make really noisy sounds when switched on. Therefore we had to swap rooms & experimenting ways to minimise / stop the noise. We had to turn them off at the end. Oh by the way one of the hotel staffs weren't sorry at all when we explained the problem when check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresa from Canada

Good hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great for a business trip. Very clean. Farther from city center so should take transport into city for sight seeing, meals etc.