Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches, etwas plüschiges, Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Teils beruflich, teils privat für ein paar Tage in Den Haag. Hotel ist guter Ausgangspunkt für fusßläugie Unternehmungen in Den Haag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Nov 18, 2015
This was a nice hotel- with a clean room with a comfortable bed. Nice staff- but one person at the desk at key times was not enough and therefore long waits at check out- and small things like storing bags required you to wait for all the check outs in front of you. Something management should look at -as it was a comment from all the guests that I encountered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon Sask Canada

Lovely boutique hotel close to city attractions.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This is a lovely hotel close to the main attractions of The Hague or a short bus or tram ride away. I had stayed there once before, in 2012, and noticed several improvements to the lobby and public parts of the hotel this time. Everything from the check in to check out was well done. We asked for and were able to stay in the same room as last time too --this was really nice as it felt familiar and it was roomy too. The hotel had a lovely restaurant and a nice bar. We had a terrific room with a small balcony. One of the hotel staff gave us free vouchers for a drink which we appreciated. The staff organized a private car for our departure which we also appreciated. All in all it was a terrific hotel which I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Bruselas

Location of hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel and well-located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great neighborhood...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

Den Haagの閑静なホテル

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応も良く,綺麗で可愛いホテル
Cons: アレルギーがあり,お部屋の中の何かに感作され鼻炎が発症しました.
Den Haagの中でも閑静な場所に位置しており,ゆっくり過ごすのに最適でした. 中心地からは少し離れているため,市街地でのactivityなどを望む方でしたら他を選ぶほうがいいかもしれませんが,美術館巡りなどのあとにゆっくりホテルで過ごしたい方には最適だと思います.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stilvolles und ruhig gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
etwa 20 Minuten zur Stadtmitte sehr ruhig gelegen stylisches Bad mit Delft-Fliesen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer im sehr alten Charme mit Blick auf eine Wan

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nachts könnte wir bei offenem Fenster gar nicht schlafen und bei geschlossenem Fenster nur bedingt. !!!!!Klimaanlage im Aussenbereich sooooo laut
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Wotif
Overnight only but a lovely stay in the heart of The Hague.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel situé dans un quartier très calme

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: La situation géographique et le quartier
Cons: Site plus précis sur l'exposition et le positionnement des fenêtres - Nuisances sonores des moteurs externes de climatisation ou de soufflerie.
Location: En plein cœur du quartier des ambassades étrangères. ne pas manquer le Palais de la paix à 300 mètres. Den Haag est à découvrir sous tous ses aspects
même déception aux Pays bas : Français non parlé dans les hôtels. Cadre, propreté et personnel irréprochables. Très gros désappointement : Les fenêtres de la chambre donnent sur le toit du rez-de-chaussée avec un mur juste en face des fenêtres à 2 mètres 50, donc en dehors d'un peu de clarté pas de vue du tout ! quant au maintien de fenêtre ouverte : une soufflerie extrêmement bruyante. très bon hôtel sauf Vigilance formelle sur la vue des fenêtres non spécifiée sur le site de l'hôtel.