Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Nice hotel. Quiet location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Excellent service. Nice rooms. Quiet location. Walking distance to central station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas,usa

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Staff was very gracious and helpful. Hotel is a moderate walk to city center. We did not have parking reservations so had to park on the street and keep paying the meter. It was not impossible but did take some planning . Mostly a business hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel in der Nähe des Zentrums

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Das FrühstücksBuffet (22,-- EUR) ist etwas spartanisch.
Location: Nähe Zentrum Den Haag
Schön ruhig gelegen. 15 Laufminuten bis Den Haag Innenstadt. Etwa 1 h zu Fuß oder 10 Minuten mit der Bahn bis Scheveningen Strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Guter Aufenthalt. Sehr freundlich, sehr sauber. Tolles Interieur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Excellent location close to centre of The Hague

Posted May 4, 2016
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. Our room had been upgraded when we arrived and was lovely with such a comfortable bed and at the end of a quiet corridor. The staff were lovely and incredibly helpful, whatever our request. I am gluten free and they were extremely attentive, sending out for special bread for breakfast. Breakfast itself was delicious - there was gluten free granola too, plus fruit, ham, cheese, eggs etc. The location is brilliant. It's a five/ten minute walk into the centre of The Hague and there are loads of restaurants nearby. The hotel itself is around the corner from a tram/bus stop for getting to the station or further afield but is in a quiet location. The main reason for our trip was to take a visit to Keukenhof and having stayed in Amsterdam before we chose The Hague this time. We much preferred it, would definitely stay at this hotel again and hope to be back before too long.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Omaha

One night in The Hague

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay. Easy to walk to tourist sites; good restaurants around the hotel; and the staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel in het centrum van de stad.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: ligging
Cons: bedden
Location: mooie rustige omgeving
Vanuit het hotel alles snel te bereiken. Leuke omgeving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Qiet

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room is specy and clean. Wi-fi is good but occasinally slow response. Breakfast is very good. It locates a walking distance from the culture area of the Hague, which is very attractive for art lovers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches, etwas plüschiges, Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Teils beruflich, teils privat für ein paar Tage in Den Haag. Hotel ist guter Ausgangspunkt für fusßläugie Unternehmungen in Den Haag.