Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rappoprt qualité prix et hotel tres agréable

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très cordial, chanbre très fonctionnelle (avec une table pour travailler). Hôtel très bien située (calme très proche du centre de Leiden et de la gare (10 min à pied).
4 out of 5
by Christian from Lyon

bel hôtel pour jeunes

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bruyant à cause des locataires et pas de réaction du personnel)( discussions ds les couloirs la nuit, chaussures à talons sue dol en ciment) impossible d'ouvrir les fenêtres avec climatisation trop chaude et non réglable ) wifi gratuite mais non accessible.
4 out of 5
by j w from newbury

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights to visit family. Hotel clean, typical dutch building steep staircases, but nice views from secon floor and very quiet at night as Leiden is relatively car free in the centre. Hotel has nice old world feel.
4 out of 5
by Gerry from Witney

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip but very comfortable, very helpful staff, lovely canalside location close to good restaurants
4 out of 5
by Ruud from Sliedrecht

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer vriendelijk personeel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrum-Hotel met onwijs leuk ingerichte kamers

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hier geslapen tijdens een van de festivals in het centrum van Leiden (Leids Ontzet). Ondanks de ligging midden in het centrum te midden van de festiviteiten amper iets van overlast gehad (niets van buiten te horen). De kamer was zeer leuk ingericht, de kamer was ingericht in een thema. Wat het extra leuk maakte, keer wat anders als standaard. Het hemelbed maakt het volledig af.
4 out of 5
by Louise D. from København

Super friendly atmosphere

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great stay here and lived the vibe of the place. Staff super friendly and helpful. Super central location and still close to the central station.
4 out of 5
by Guido from Newberry

Old town near Leiden centraal

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice hotel with a nice breakfast. I also had dinner twice and it was good. Nothing fancy, but good and reasonably priced. The room I had was a bit small and they have lots of pillows and a comforter on the bed which waists a lot of space once you take them off the bed. The cabinet is a bit small as well. But overall, it was a very nice hotel in the old town and in walking distance from the train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En konferensvistelse

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
En konferens runt hörnet, så precis vad jag behövde.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Montreuil-sous-Bois

Bel hôtel personnalisé, situé en plein centre,

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons eu droit à l'une des chambres à la décoration spéciale, la chambre Rembrandt, avec lit clos, chevalet, palette et tabouret de peintre ! Vue sur une ruelle calme,salle d'eaux nickel, personnel charmant, parking à 1km avec navette gratuite pour le retour, beau décor ancien dans la réception, tout parfait.