Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Tolles, zentrales Hotel... Fußläufig alles erreichbar: Sehenswürdigkeiten, City, Strand... Sehr nettes Personal! Zimmer sehr klein, aber super modern und sehr sauber. Wir hatten ein Zimmer nach Hinten raus: sehr ruhig! Privater Parkplatz für Hotelgäste buchbar (18€, nur mit Zimmerkarte Zutritt zum Parplatz)... Perfektes Hotel für einen Citytrip! Würde ich immer wieder buchen und auch weiterempfehlen...
4 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but didn't enjoy the experience

Posted May 22, 2016
I don't want to complain but I've been working in this industry for years and the way we've been treated wasn't right. When we checked in I just asked if the votes has a car park (my intentions weren't to park there) and I receive the most negative answer "You can't park here, you need to book in advance and anyway it's quite busy at the moment!"... Sincerely? This is not kind of answer which should be used in costumer service. The worst was second day of staying when the housekeeping came at 9:30am asking if we need cleaning, I was in the shower and my friend doesn't speak proper English even didn't understood anything. We left the room after 30min and of course our room hasn't been made. I will repeat myself, I worked in hospitality for many years and I'm still working in costumer service, never had such a disappointing experience.
5 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Rouen

A recommander

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé et desservi par le tram avec la ligne 17 qui mène rapidement au cœur du centre-ville
4 out of 5
by Ariana from Bolivia

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice Hotel! I totally recomended
4 out of 5
by yanqing from 上海

性价比还行 干净不过略小

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
步行至和平宫不远 火车站下来可以乘电车到达 房间很小 行李有点打不开 不过房间还算干净
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

窓が開く部屋はGOOD

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
二重窓の為、全体的に窓から外の空気を取り込みづらく窓が開かない部屋は閉塞感があり居心地がイマイチでした。中心街からもほど近く短期滞在ならお勧めです。フロントのコーヒーマシーンは呑み放題です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Albergo vicino al centro

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: La posizione e l'atmosfera tranquilla
Cons: La colazione dovrebbe variare
Location: A due passi dal Palazzo della Pace e in ottima posizione per raggiungere il centro anche a piedi
Atmosfera gradevole, sebbene la stanza fosse piccola, ma con un bagno confortevole. Personale gentile e disponibile. Wifi eccellente. Colazione piacevole, anche se tutti i giorni la stessa offerta.
5 out of 5
by JINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels