Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Shahid

Clean, efficient, no frills hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel in a quiet neighborhood with friendly staff which takes great pride in its eco-friendliness. Slightly away from the town centre but that is not a drawback in The Hague which has excellent public transport links and the tram service is easily accessible from the hotel. Rooms and the attached bathrooms are small and hotel amenities limited, but ultimately are good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Splendid

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay! Hotel was up to date and very clean. It's right around the corner from the Peace Palace. Easy tram ride to the beach too!
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jure

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient avarage hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel twice and both times i was cold in the room. I don't why they are skimpy in central heating. You never feel warm here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Selma from Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was tight, bathroom really good. There was no Aircon, so we needed to keep the window open. The room was quite and comfortable, not big though. We enjoyed the coffee tea available in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but didn't enjoy the experience

Posted May 22, 2016
I don't want to complain but I've been working in this industry for years and the way we've been treated wasn't right. When we checked in I just asked if the votes has a car park (my intentions weren't to park there) and I receive the most negative answer "You can't park here, you need to book in advance and anyway it's quite busy at the moment!"... Sincerely? This is not kind of answer which should be used in costumer service. The worst was second day of staying when the housekeeping came at 9:30am asking if we need cleaning, I was in the shower and my friend doesn't speak proper English even didn't understood anything. We left the room after 30min and of course our room hasn't been made. I will repeat myself, I worked in hospitality for many years and I'm still working in costumer service, never had such a disappointing experience.