Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Very spacious, close to nice restaurants.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Agent spoke very little english. Apart from that it was easy and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was awesome! They held our luggage during our bike tour. They gave us a map of the area and helped us find a good restaurant when we arrived after a very exhausting 30 mile (60+ km) bike trip. The room was lovely. Hotel is near the Peace Palace and the Royal Palace.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Parking.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not enough parking. Have to pay extra to park at Hotel parking. Otherwise you have to park on the street and pay for parking.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shahid

Clean, efficient, no frills hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel in a quiet neighborhood with friendly staff which takes great pride in its eco-friendliness. Slightly away from the town centre but that is not a drawback in The Hague which has excellent public transport links and the tram service is easily accessible from the hotel. Rooms and the attached bathrooms are small and hotel amenities limited, but ultimately are good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Splendid

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay! Hotel was up to date and very clean. It's right around the corner from the Peace Palace. Easy tram ride to the beach too!
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jure

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient avarage hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel twice and both times i was cold in the room. I don't why they are skimpy in central heating. You never feel warm here