Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for staying in Hague

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel for staying in The Hague whether for Business or pleasure. Near the promenade area by the coast but only 10 mins into centre of Hague. Great service food and facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable business hotel in a great location, highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your online review. We are happy to read you have enjoyed your stay and find our hotel comfortable and suitable for business stays. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel! Kind regards, Joyce
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your online review on hotels.com! We hope you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel and in The Hague. Kind regards, Joyce
5 out of 5
by Ken Michael

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear ken Michael, Wauw! Thank you for your 5 star review. We are thrilled to see you have enjoyed your stay so much. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Joyce
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in Den Haag

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable with good amenities
Location: Close to the tram system with easy access to the city and Schrevenengen and further afield cities such as Delft
Very convenient to the World Forum where I attended a conference. Also had meetings in the hotel and the room used was good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Joyce Mol, Hotel Management
Dear Grandyandy, Thank you very much for your online review, I hope you have had a great stay with us, and that you have enjoyed Delft, Scheveningen and the city center of The Hague. I hope we may welcome you again during your next visit to the Netherlands. Kind regards, Joyce Mol
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to World Forum & Beach

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was good and clean. Unfortunatwly the wifi in the room didnt work well, but i was in the older part of the builing, not the newer part. The wifi in the lobby worked fine. The lobby bar was very nice. The gym closed early (I tried going at 7:15pm) which was disappointing. They have a nice pool which I used instead. My friend tried booking a massage and had issues. She showed up to her appointment and no one was there and they couldn't get an appointment until the next day. Hotel was nicely located near the world forum and Tram 1. Easy to get to from the train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your online review. I will inform the Healthclub & Spa about your feedback. It's nice to read that you enjoyed the room and the location of the hotel. I hope I may welcome you again. Kind regards, Joyce Mol Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Patric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Perth

Handy for Madurodam and trams...

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good location midway between beach and city centre, tram stop outside takes you to both. 10 minute walk to Madurodam through a park. Front desk staff all very helpful. Room was fine, but in the older part of the hotel overlooking the tram line, so a little noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel okay, not 5 star

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: It has a pool
Cons: Get the showers fixed More staff on check in, quicker problem resolution
Location: Suburban location , quite a ways from beach or city centre Close to Peace Palace and Madurodam
Slow check in Problems with flooding shower, not resolved despite reporting it twice Check you bill. Ours was wrong and took quite a bit of effort to rectify. Weekend breakfast was overcrowded and unpleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with excellent breakfast.

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious clean room. Good wifi. Excellent breakfast. Friendly helpful staff. I would recommend it to others, especially for business travellers.