Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate hotel close to Delft's historic center

Posted May 3, 2017
WE stayed 2 days. It is a perfectly adequate and functional hotel. They forgot to clean our room yesterday but after a couple reminders it was done, minimally. To be fair, we slept late because it was the end of our trip and we were exhausted, left the room around noon. Today, they sent breakfast for two (cold) to our room, and they did not charge us for it. The staff was always amazingly nice and affable, hard to complain about such upbeat people. Their WiFi is included but you'll have to sign in often. I think if you don't want to overpay, and you are willing to overlook small mishaps, it is a decent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very convenient and nice view over the city.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Location convenient. Parking available close by. Room was spacious for a family.
Cons: Hot breakfast choices were limited.
Very convenient and nice view over the city. Musical theme for those interested.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Close to town centre, good living conditions..

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
working............
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stroll from the train station

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were so friendly & welcoming & eager to help. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Perfect!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was very friendly, provided lots of information and tips when we asked questions.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just a short walk into the town center where you can see all the main sites and grab food. Great hotel!
We stayed in Delft for a total of 3 nights and enjoyed our stay at the Hampshire Delft Center. Our hotel room overlooked the city and we had a great view of the town center. We didn't partake in breakfast, but we did have coffee from the bar. There is also a parking garage just down the road, parking on the street and you can park at the hotel overnight. There's a short walk into the town center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were very surprised by this hotel! The room was perfect and they made up a bed for our son before we arrived. Great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, Mb. Canada

A Nice Friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
We enjoyed our stay, a nice room with balcony, free breakfast, friendly staff and a lounge. Would recommend as very close to Delft Centre as well as a nice hotel. Thank you Hampshire Delft Centre
5 out of 5
by Satoshi

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
we luckily stayed on top floor and could view the old city. it was fantastic view. Hotel is convenient area and walking distance to city central. I can recommend this hotel to all of you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is supposed to offer free wifi but there was no connection in the guest room that we stayed at. We can only get wifi in the lobby, making it very inconvenient for us to stay connected with family and friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Contemporary choice near Delft center.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This modern hotel is very convenient to the sightseeing worthy center of Delft (ten minutes' walk max).Our family room on the eighth floor, room 812,was spacious, but we could only get wifi in one tiny area of the room, near the foot of one corner of the bed! The bed was very good, but the themed room had only two square pillows, an inconvenient size. The breakfast included in our room reservation had a wide variety of choices, including some Dutch specialties in a pleasant dining room. Please note, if driving, use GPS to find the hotel. Parking is available in a public parking garage very nearby. Would recommend this hotel when visiting he city.