Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice place close to beach

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Not a bad place but will expect more from 4 star...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roermond

Net verzorgd hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Andere muziek tijdens het ontbijt! Deze werkte ons op de zenuwen
Location: Tramhalte in de buurt, wel een stuk buiten het centrum
Prima hotel voor 1 of 2 overnachtingen, in de buurt is weinig te beleven
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location and comfortable beds

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds, welcoming staff, location close to tram stops
Cons: Iron and ironing boards in room
Location: Peace palace nearby, 10 minutes tram ride to the beach.
Stayed here for 6 nights on business for the nearby conference at World Forum. Location is excellent, two tram stops to the central station nearby, also another tram stop to the beach nearby. only 20 minutes walk to world forum. Breakfast was ok. Beds were very comfortable! Room was clean, towels changed often. Only minus was the marks in the room (on the walls, bed side tables) - but no big deal. Staff were excellent!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rheinland pflaz

Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Föhn klappt nicht. Wenn Sie einen Parkplatz buchen müssen Sie trotzdem an der Straße parken!!! Frühstück für 12,50 miserabel.!!!!!! Für den Strand brauchen Sie eine Visa card um dahin zu dürfen. Die brause von der dusche ist nicht so gut. Meiner Meinung nach hätte das Hotel 2 Sterne bekommen!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Péssimo, as fotos são pura enganação

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Um dos piores hotéis que já estive. Pelas fotos parecia ser um hotel clássico, mas ao chegar lá me senti em um hotel de rodoviária. Tudo muito velho e em péssimo estado. Como um hotel pode ser considerado como 4 estrelas sendo que não possui ar condicionado e frigobar? Fora que, ainda por cima, era extremamente barulhento e mal localizado. Tentei contato com a própria expedia para tentar solucionar a situação e foi ainda pior. A alternativa dada por vocês foi para ligar para o hotel e solicitar uma mudança de quarto. Pensem na minha situação, estava em outro país, não falo a língua local e a vizinhança não era das melhores. Não seria mais fácil que vocês mesmos me mudassem de hotel e depois resolvessem a situação com esse em questão? Estou extremamente decepcionado, daqui pra frente não reservarei mais hotéis com a Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verlebte Zimmer

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Lage des Hotel ist top. Leider sind die Wände und der Teppichboden auf dem Zimmer dreckig gewesen. Wohlbefinden kam daher nicht wirklich auf. Das Badezimmer ist dafür sehr groß und angenehm eingerichtet. Frühstück war ok, wenig Auswahl aber alles was man braucht. Für 4 Sterne haben wir jedoch für den Preis etwas mehr erwartet. Auch der Parkplatz für 18 Euro die Nacht ist total überteuert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good bargain in europe

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: rugs
Location: tram close by and commercial area
The front desk staff very efficient, friendly and helpful. Very quiet stay for us. Comfortable room but basic. Bathroom with tub/shower combo very clean and functional with all surface covered in ceramics. The rooms have no air con but rarely would you need it...if one visits in very hot weather than get a room on the north side. The big negative for us was the condition of the hall and room rugs...worn and dirty. Other than that we had a very pleasant stay as the hotel was quiet, very close to the tram and local commercial area. Change and or remove the rugs and i would recommend this hotel to friends !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zu teures Frühstück und Parkplätze

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Das Hotel an sich war in Ordnung. Allerdings fanden wir 12,50€ für's Frühstück zu teuer, dafür das es nicht überragend gut war. Weiteres Manko sind die Parkplätze. Man kann einen der sieben Parkplätze mieten, allerdings für 18€/24h. Alternative ist nur der Seitenstreifen vor dem Hotel, bei dem man 1,70€ pro Stunde bezahlt. So oder so wird der Urlaub dann sehr teuer, auch wenn die Hotelübernachtung an sich nicht zu teuer ist.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima hotel voor 1 of twee nachten in Den Haag

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
voor ons was het een mooie uitvalsbasis naar het malieveld. Ontbijt was overigens erg goed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from in de buurt van Nijmegen

centraal gelegen hotel dat erg goed verzorgd is

Posted Jun 14, 2016
prettig hotel Wij waren er maar 1 nacht maar lang genoeg om het met waardering te herinneren We zeiden tegen elkaar : "Als we nog eens een overnachting zoeken in den Haag ,komen we terug !"