Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Lafayette, Louisiana

A good home base.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable as a home base to visit the sights in the area like Keukenhof, The Hague, Leiden, The breakfast was nice with a variety of things to chose. I saw many families with young children. They had an indoor pool and play areas.
5 out of 5
by Fabrizio from Curitiba

Bem interessante!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Foi positivamente surpeendente! Vale conferir! É o melhor Holiday Inn que conheci até hoje.
5 out of 5
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fijn

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Erg goed en ontspannend weekend gehad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by The HI Leiden Team, Hotel Management
Geachte gast, Leuk om te horen, dank u wel. Graag verwelkomen wij u weer eens terug in Leiden, hopelijk duurt dat niet erg lang:). Met vriendelijke groet, Het Holiday Inn Leiden Team
5 out of 5
by Iman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wellnes for Familie

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Super für Familie und auch Kurzurlaub
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by The HI Leiden Team, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung unseres Hotels und wir freuen usn sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Vielleicht kommen Sie bald wieder? Wir freuen uns! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, das Holiday Inn Leiden Team
2 out of 5
by Hermann from Dortmund

this time not a good experience

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
This time I didn't like the room. When entering the room had a strong smell of perspiring feet and the bathroom of mildew. The only reason I didn't complain was because I had a Long and hard day and was too tired, so I coped with it for this one night. Hope this was just a single event, on my previous stays I used to be very satisfied with this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by The HI Leiden Team, Hotel Management
Dear Hermann, First of all please accept our sincere apologies. Please be assured your comment has our utmost attention and has been taken care off immediately. Good to hear your other stays here with us were satisfactory. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards, The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ubicación

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Está ubicado muy cerca de la Universidad y tiene amplios espacios
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by HILeiden, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for this good review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, The Holiday Inn Leiden Team