Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ubicación

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Está ubicado muy cerca de la Universidad y tiene amplios espacios
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by HILeiden, Hotel Management
Good morning, Thank you for this good review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Heerlijk geslapen in een super bed en zeer rustige omgeving ook het ontbijt was zeer goed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by The HI Leiden Team, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Heerlijk geslapen, inclusief een lekker ontbijt, dát horen wij natuurlijk heel graag. Hartelijk dank voor deze review. Fijn dat uw verblijf naar wens was en heel graag TOT ZIENS! Het Holiday Inn Leiden Team
4 out of 5
by Ireen

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Het hotel is uitermate geschikt voor gezinnen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by The HI Leiden Team, Hotel Management
Beste Ireen, Dat klopt, in het weekend en tijdens de vakanties is het fantastisch vertoeven hier met het hele gezin, mede door onze vele faciliteiten. Door de weeks is het de zakengast, die hier een rustige kamer heeft, prima Wifi-ontvangst, uitermate vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers en verder bijvoorbeeld ook een geweldig gezellige bar, waar zakenlui elkaar ontmoeten en bijkletsen. Ireen, bedankt voor deze review en mochten jullie Leiden weer eens bezoeken, jullie zijn hier van harte welkom! Het Holiday Inn Leiden team
4 out of 5
by Lam

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Det er godt hotel. Vi er glade for at være.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by The HI Leiden Team, Hotel Management
Good morning Lam, Nice review, thank you very much! It's good to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindest regards, The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋아요!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
편하게 쉬다 갑니다. 기회가 된다면 다음에 또 묵을게요
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by The HI Leiden Team, Hotel Management
Ni Hao! Nice review, thank you very much. Kindest regards, the Holiday Inn Leiden Team
4 out of 5
by Michael from Sittingbourne Kent UK

One night stay at Holiday Inn Leiden

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the hotel for a 1 night stay prior to a dog show in Leiden. The hotel was excellent, comfortable and very clean and was ideal for our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by The HI Leiden Team, Hotel Management
Good morning UK! Excellent, very clean, ideal. We need to hear no more, THANK YOU! Needless to say we look forward to welcoming you back real soon, please hurry. Kindest regards, The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deventer

Leuk hotel voor kinderen!

Posted Mar 5, 2016
We wilden graag naar Corpus en zochten een hotel in de buurt. Het hotel is ons goed bevallen. Lekker gezwommen in de avond en de jongens hebben zich ook prima vermaakt in de "speel"hoek. En natuurlijk hebben we een potje tafeltennis gespeeld. En natuurlijk naar Corpus wat ook zeker de moeite waard is!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by HILeiden, Hotel Management
Beste Esther, Hartelijk dank voor de positieve review en fijn te vernemen dat het verblijf naar wens geweest is. Graag verwelkomen wij u binnenkort weer eens in Leiden, TOT ZIENS, Het Holiday Inn Leiden TEam
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Upton

Good for business.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, reasonable prices but isolated from local amenities without a car.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by The HI Leiden Team, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, Thank you for your review. Good to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here in Leiden. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards,The Holiday Inn Leidden Taem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely recommend

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent food - friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by The HI Leiden Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Ncie comment, thank you very much. We have informed our staff of your kid words and the kitchen is also happy with this review. Again, thank you and please visit with us again soon. The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Druk en rumoerig..

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Ideaal voor gezinnen met jonge kinderen. Anders vermijden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2016 by HILteam, Hotel Management
Goedemorgen Pia, Dank u voor de genomen tijd deze review te schrijven, wij nemen uw opmerkingen ter harte. Bij een volgend bezoek aan Leiden verwelkomen wij u graag weer. Met vriendeljike groet, Het Holiday Inn Leiden Team