Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Belfast

functional hotel close to all transport

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Central location
Location: very central and convenient to all amenities
Very central, walking distance from train station, friendly staff and comfortable. Reasonably priced for this locality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Charming, small hotel without night portier.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived late, around 11PM. The lobby was then empty and the door locked. Luckily I met some other guests, and they explained me Royal House Hotel for checking in. After some additional street walking I got checked in. The rest of the stay was just brilliant. Nice large rooms. The hotel is close to the old city center and the canals - charming. And the breakfast was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wai Sing from Hong Kong

Nice little hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staffs are very friendly. It is located 5 minutes walk from train station and the square with restaurants and markets are just right behind the hotel. Will go back again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Narumi from tokyo

良いホテルでした!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
こじんまりとしていますが、とても落ち着いた雰囲気のいいホテルでした。 到着が受付時間を過ぎてしまったのですが系列店に電話をしたところ 5分ほどでスタッフさんがきて対応してくださいました。 駅から近くて良い立地でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine from Strasbourg (France)

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait, idéal, excellent, ... Tout était très, très bien. Le jeune homme de la réception a même eu la gentillesse de monter ma valise jusqu'à la chambre. Notre chambre pour 3 était l'équivalence de deux pièces spacieuses avec deux grands lits. Nous étions très à l'aise. De plus l'hôtel est en ville avec un parking public à proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Muriel from Belgique

Chouette hôtel.

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Chouette hôtel à proximité du centre historique et boutique. Hôtel calme. Nous étions au 3ieme étage, l escalier est plutôt raide pour Y accéder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Delft is a great central location and this hotel has a great amount of space. Really close to the delft market area! The breakfast was great and the staff was really friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by J.A. from Heemstede

uitmuntend

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Uitstekend hotel midden in Delft
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klaas from Beverwijk

Een dikke 10

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vind het een geweldig hotel, lekker kleinschalig. Daardoor een oersoonlijke service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from Naples Florida

Olde Delft Street Comfort

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Lots of stairs that might be hard on some but that did not make this charming and perfectly placed hotel any less enjoyable for us!