Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Voyageur

supportif staff

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels
I like the place and ladies of reception are so nice and good location and good place but rooms are so small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Nov 2, 2011 on Hotels
very clean room, lovely linen and helpfull staff, although we were looking for a double bed they had only little twins together easy to find and the public transport was great with pleasant drivers hotel was a little tired overall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Like being welcomed into the home of an old friend

Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels
The Hotel De Branding is an easy walk away from the center of town, and buses to Haarlem and Amsterdam run frequently. The staff at the hotel were the friendliest bunch of people I've come across in a long time. Even though the bar isn't open in the early afternoon and they don't have a restaurant they still got me drinks as I wished and food if I happened to be around and they were making some for themselves, which was really very nice, especially as it was raining horribly outside and I didn't want to go out! The room was clean and comfortable, fairly basic but it did have a small wardrobe with some hangers. Clean bathroom, good shower, and I think you can ask for a small tv if you want. All in all a lovely stay in a very good budget hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Positiv trotz kleiner Zimmer

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
Insgesamt ein angenehmer Aufenthalt, freundliches, aufmerksames Personal, das Zimmer hatte Meerblick, war sauber - und furchtbar klein, nur das Bad war noch winziger, daher auch nur 2 Punkte für den Komfort des Zimmers. Wer sich daran nicht stört ist gut untergebracht. Das Hotel liegt in ruhiger Nachbarschaft und man ist ganz schnell am Strand und im Zentrum.
5 out of 5
by laurette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kent

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
Trevlig personal. Hotellet låg nära stranden men hade små toaletter och duschrum, det läckte vatten från påfyllningen av toalettstolen.
3 out of 5
by Cristian

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux! les chambres ont besoin d'un coup de jeune:)
2 out of 5
by Bobby

Nichts für empfindliche!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels
Personal war sehr nett! Doppelzimmer die wir Gebucht haben war sehr klein und eng. Im Bad war es nicht möglich zu zweit in der früh Zähne zu putzen weil es so eng war. Es hat überall im Zimmer marode gerochen. Für die 50 € die wir für Übernachtung bezahlt haben finde ich zu teuer da der Frühstück Extra 7,50 € pro Person noch dazu gekommen ist. Egal es hat nich sollen sein ☺