Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted May 30, 2016
Excellent choix! Décor unique, concert à notre arrivée... wow!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice surprise.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms Staff Location
Location: Location is perfect.
The rooms all have a theme. We stayed in the ship room. The room was very clean and has a new bathroom with a walk in shower. Very clean. The breakfast was just fine and the location is great to walk everyway. We also found all the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend it for anyone who would like a different experience.
4 out of 5
by francis

Très bonne adresse pour visiter Delft

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et bonnes informations sur les points d'intérêt, restauration. Décoration originale de l’ensemble de l’hôtel suivant divers thèmes. Le monte charge en guise d'ascenseur doit sans doute en faire partie..... Le parking gratuit a été très apprécié
4 out of 5
by alberto from Milano

una buona soluzione in delft

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
un ottimo hotel. Camere bellissime. Mi hnno dato la possibilità di segliere la camera ed ho avuto una camera ocn letto rotondo... molto romantica, con vasca idromassaggio eytc.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Leicester

Interesting place

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Interesting place to stay with their theme style rooms! No fridge or tea/coffee making facilities in room though.
3 out of 5
by Tor A from Bergen

Strange room interiors

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
It looked our rooms primarily were meant for couples
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
nicely painted and decorated room. The bed was really bad and uncomfortable. No tea and coffee facility in the room
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Eidsvoll

Jobbtur

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Meget sentral beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
by Marie-Agnes from Rudelle

Un merveilleux séjour.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé deux jours formidables, une chambre magnifique, avec lit rond et jacuzzi. Juste un petit défaut, nous parlions pas trop l'anglais mais avons bien réussi à se faire comprendre. C'est un très bel hôtel. La Hollande est un très joli pays.
4 out of 5
by Felix from Zürich

Sehr schön!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Insgesamt ein sehr schönes Hotel. Einziger Nachteil im Zimmer (Standard) war, dass man die Wasserleitung sehr stark gehört hat, sobald im Nebenzimmer der Wasserhahn aufgedreht wurde. Die Matratzen waren für mich viel zu weich, aber das ist Geschmackssache. Das Frühstück war hervorragend.