Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendo

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Atendeu as expectativas e tinha Bom custo beneficio. Bastante acessível, do lado da estação de trem e próximo às principais atrações.
5 out of 5
by Josephine from Vineland. Ontario. Canada

Perfect Place in Delft

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
What a perfect location in Delft on a canal, a few minutes walk from the Markt main square. Beautifully appointed breakfast area and sitting areas overlooking the breakfast area. Rooms are small but no worries, as the whole atmosphere of this gorgeous, quaint town and hotel give you the full Dutch experience. Wonderful breakfast. Don't miss this lovely hotel.
3 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Flot bygning i hjertet af Delft.

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Dejlig hotel. meget imødekommende personale. Skønt at der om aften bliver serveret kaffe, te osv, samt kage hver aften, uden eksyra beregning og slik til gratis brug i lobbyen. Flot udsigt. Stille område.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel con personalità

Posted Sep 8, 2015
mi sono trovato bene in questo hotel piccolo ma con una sua personalità ed eleganza. la stanza pulita molto graziosa consente un buon riposo e la vista su una canale alberato.
2 out of 5
by Judith from Seattle

Needs Improvement

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very noisy in warm weather with windows open. The bath tub was too small even for a person of below average size. Placement of light switches was inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by André

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Emplacement idéal au cœur de la ville. Accueil sympathique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staffs

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very good welcome and very friendly staff, walking distance from the center, overall very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anaïs from nice

tres bon hotel bien situé

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Découverte de Delft et ses charmants petits canaux et son centre animé...