Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Frances

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
It is near to the station, easy to find, convenient for one night traveller
5 out of 5
by David from Wilton, maine

A good place to stay !!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just a very welcoming atmosphere / very fair rate / well apportioned room ... (Wine, coffee/ tea in lounge up close to our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel along the canal -

Posted Dec 8, 2015
I found the hotel very easily, Close to the train station. Beautiful view from the room. Comfortable bed and linens. Very clean. Unfortunate that you can't make coffee in your room or even bring it to your room. I could hear my neighbours.but I'm overly sensitive to noise and Believe others would probably not be disturbed.
3 out of 5
by gerrit from Brazil

3 star hotel at ideal location

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
It is an old small hotel in the ideal location of Delft, parking close by at Koornmarkt 10 and also close to station. Due to adaption of the old building, the bathroom was small. However the bathroom was also a bit smelly and the wifi was not working. I know they do an excellent breakfast but it starts on Saturday only at 9 am, a bit too late for me this time. Overall it is 3 stars and it is cheap and in a ideal location, next time I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Josephine from Vineland. Ontario. Canada

Perfect Place in Delft

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
What a perfect location in Delft on a canal, a few minutes walk from the Markt main square. Beautifully appointed breakfast area and sitting areas overlooking the breakfast area. Rooms are small but no worries, as the whole atmosphere of this gorgeous, quaint town and hotel give you the full Dutch experience. Wonderful breakfast. Don't miss this lovely hotel.
2 out of 5
by Judith from Seattle

Needs Improvement

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very noisy in warm weather with windows open. The bath tub was too small even for a person of below average size. Placement of light switches was inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karyn from San Antonio, Texas, USA

Recommended

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for seeing the historic part of Delft. Small but clean and comfortable room. The bath is a little small but we are small people so it wasn't really a problem for us. Nice little touches like coffee, tea, and snacks available in the lobbies. Staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel, walking distance from rail station.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Located 5 mins walk from rail station, looking down a canal. We were greatful for unit 2 on ground floor as there is no lift. Also loved sitting by the window seeing the small craft cruise by. Delft is a lovely walk around the streets, several eateries nearby. Breakfast was standard continental. Reception happy to assist with printing tickets purchased online. Yes, we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels