Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den haag

prima hotel dicht strand

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Het ontbijt en de hofjes in de tuin
Cons: Het matras vaker draaien in lag in een kuil waar ik niet meer uit kwam.
Location: De haven is dicht bij en heb daar prima kunnen eten de Dagvisser is zeker een aanbeveling
Was apart dat in de straat wat verder op je kamer had, personeel heel vriendelijk kamer goed. Badkamer prima. Heb me er goed kunnen vermaken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig og godt hotell

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Det var et veldig trivelig opphold på et gjennomgående bra hotell. Bra service, svært god frokost. Området var veldig koselig og hadde det som trengtes. Kort vei til stranden og til konferansesenteret var det gangavstand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig lite hotell

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 netters opphold, 3 kolleger på konferanse-tur. Meget hyggelig betjening, greie rom og bad. God frokostservering. Hotellet ligger stille til i et rolig boligområde, meget sentralt i forhold til stranden, og i forhold til World conference senter. Handlegate og noen gode restauranter ikke langt fra hotellet. Gratis Wi-Fi var veldig praktisk.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heilbronn, Württemberg

Immer wieder

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Rezeption und Zimmergrösse
Cons: Service beim Frühstück
Location: Nicht weit entfernt von Hafen und Strand/Meer
Nicht weit entfern vom Hafen in einer Seitenstrasse, das Hotel erstreckt sich über 3 Häusser, enges Treppenhaus und steile Treppen - eben Holland -, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption, sauberes und ruhiges Zimmer abseits der Strasse, gutes Frühstück, zeitweise Probleme mit dem Parkplatz, da nicht hoteleigen sondern öffentlich.
4 out of 5
by Tatianna from Davie, FL

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
No elevator, steep and narrow stairs. No air conditioning, hot rooms. No 24/7 reception desk, woke up owner checking in late at night. Tiny bathroom and small beds, but good sized room. Nice breakfast options. Cute neighborhood with free street parking. Very nice owner, gave helpful suggestions. Clean. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Greeted and treated really well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good price

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel especially for the price. Rooms are quite small. Breakfast was good, quantity was small and lacked options, but you could purchase more food if you wanted to supplement. Hotel was really close to two subway stops and you could walk underground out of the weather if needed for all but the last block. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with anything we needed. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Das Hotel ist Ca. 15 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt. Perfekte ruhige Lage in einem schönen Wohngebiet. Auf dem weg zum Strand findet man viele schöne Restaurants. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Frühstück ist in Ordnung, für gesund Esser nicht so vorteilhaft. Wir waren zwei Nächte dort und haben am zweiten Tag ein bisschen den staubsauger im Bad und das wechseln der Handtücher vermisst (wegen dem Sand den man vom Strand mitbringt). Alles in allem aber ein super Preis- Leistungs Verhältnis und sehr zu empfehlen.