Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg skulls besøge venner i præcis det område og hotellet var derfor perfekt placeret. God pris for de simple værelser og der var stillet en god elektrisk vifte op da det var varmt da jeg var der.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simone from Roma

Una bella esperienza!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
All'apparenza retrò e incolore, in stile casetta olandese, nasconde in realtà un buon servizio e delle ottime camere confortevoli e particolari. La mansarda è meravigliosa, non eccessiva ma gradevolmente particolare e rilassante. E' molto facile apprezzare i migliori hotel blasonati, come di solito ero abituato, ma queste esperienze danno un qualcosa in più che non è facile spiegare, e va oltre i servizi disponibili. Unico neo l'ascensore che in realtà è quasi un montacarichi, sempre ottimamente mantenuto, d'altronde però sarebbe da folli non prendere quelle scale così caratteristiche!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor een stedentrip

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer aangename, nette kamer. Mooie nieuwe badkamer
4 out of 5
by Alfred

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
sober, korrekt stil.
4 out of 5
by Randall from London

Nice place but be sure to arrive before midnight

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
A late arrival cut short the overnight stay. Doors locked by midnight so needed to use safe box on street to get key to enter hotel and room. Nice location by a park. Area ok in a nice city but not easy to get to from central train station late at night.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sue from Manchester

Amazingly helpful staff

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed with a group of friends on a cycling trip. The reception staff were totally amazing and spent a long time helping us with phone calls to the police and embassies as one of our group had her bag and passport stolen earlier in the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in trendy neighborhood

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Lovely hotel in great neighborhood, with good transport to city center. Nice restaurants nearby.blovely staff, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Huddersfield

Gem in the Zeeheldenkwaartier

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel & location outstanding staff,excellent service=thoughtful and caring folks