Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ALEXANDR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sue from Manchester

Amazingly helpful staff

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed with a group of friends on a cycling trip. The reception staff were totally amazing and spent a long time helping us with phone calls to the police and embassies as one of our group had her bag and passport stolen earlier in the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in trendy neighborhood

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Lovely hotel in great neighborhood, with good transport to city center. Nice restaurants nearby.blovely staff, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Huddersfield

Gem in the Zeeheldenkwaartier

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel & location outstanding staff,excellent service=thoughtful and caring folks
4 out of 5
by Delphine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet area.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
The room was plain and unattractive, but clean. The bathroom was new and big - very nice. The breakfast was good and a great value. It's about a 25 minute walk to the city center. The staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by PHILIPPE from Saint Gilles Normandie

Un jour à La Haye

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil fût très sympathique et plein d'attention.On nous a attribué une chambre plus spacieuse que celle réservée, sans supplément.C'est un hôtel dans un quartier tranquille mais un peu excentré.Une ligne de tramway est cependant à proximité, les tickets sont par contre assez chers en Hollande.La présentation de l'hôtel est correcte, mais l'ensemble est un peu "vieillot". Le point négatif est qu'il n'y a pas d'ascenseur, avec un escalier plutôt raide pour accéder au deuxième étage.Petit déjeuner d'un prix raisonnable mais très quelconque.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一泊の滞在

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
スタッフの方はフレンドリーでした。朝食も良かったです。フロントでホテルの方が育てた(?)リンゴが提供されていたのですが、とっても美味でした。部屋は広くはありませんでしたが、清潔でした。駅からは少し距離があります。歩けない距離ではありませんが、雨だったので私はタクシーで行きました。
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Deinste

P. Kuehn

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ruhige Gegend,gut geführtes Sauberes Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

Den Haag ホテル

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
ホテルのロケーションは良いと思う、中心部でどこに行くにもアクセスは良い DenHaagの駅からもトラムでホテルへも来れる。ただ、トラムはこの距離でも3ユーロ50もする。ホテルとは関係ないが近距離の移動にはお金がかかる。 最安値の部屋を選んだからか、部屋は狭い、東横インかApaより狭いぐらい、当然バスタブは無くシャワーのみ。4階に宿泊したが、エレベーターはその建物には無く、狭い急勾配の階段を荷物を持って上がることになる。 隣室の出入りの度に、扉が大きく揺れ、音がする。 Den Haagの他の宿泊施設を知らないので比較はできないが、オランダの中での宿泊から考えるとコスパは良くない。