Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wales

luxury appartment in the middle of town

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Luxury, amount of space, location.
Cons: The apartment is on the top floor of a 4 story building, without a lift so not suitable for lesser mobile people.
Location: Right in the middle of city centre - overlooking the Houses of Parliament.
Every time I stay in the Hague I really try to book this place. Incredibly luxurious, spacious and clean. Location is brilliant too, right in the middle of town, yet tucked away enough so you're disturbed at night by busy city noise.
5 out of 5
by Bertrand from Paris

Quiet stay in downtown of Den Haag.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location and quiet place to be in Den Haag. Large studio with one independent bedroom. One very large room for living, dining and cooking activities. Windows on three sides and high ceiling. Steepy stairs to reach the third floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, stylish, quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for two nights in the middle of November. Excellent apartment. Very spacious, stylish and comfortable. Great two night's sleep in a comfortable bed in quiet surroundings. Good location in the centre of the old town. Anyone with mobility issues should be wary of the steps especially if they are carrying luggage - shouldn't be a problem for most. Also, could have done with some information about the apartment - perhaps a welcome folder for when guests arrive. Strongly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from groningen

Super mooi appartement midden in het centrum

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Echt een super mooi appartement met uitzicht op het binnenhof. Je krijgt geen sleutel maar een code waarmee je binnenkomt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milton Keynes

Excellent location BUT

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The excellent location
Cons: Instruction booklets for some fairly sophisticated equipment
Location: Easy walking distance of all The Hague's attractions - Mauritzhaus, Palace and museums. About a mile from the station
Nice well furnished apartment ideally located. But there are problems. First, as others have found, there are few if any instruction booklets. So when we eventually located the safe we found it locked open and with no instructions, impossible to use. The description of the apartment said that the cleaner would appear once per stay. Not during the 4 days we were there. The biggest issue however was access. W me knew it was on the 3rd floor but not that there was no lift and 71 steps! We are an elderly couple (OK the landlord didn't know that) but for anyone it would be a struggle, especially on arrival after a long journey and with two cases as we had. I am afraid that, solely for this reason, I cannot recommend the flat to anyone other than the fit and young.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
This place is great!
4 out of 5
by zivington from UK

Lovely space

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
The initial entry and flights of stairs were well worth the arrival to a large apartment. The space was well designed and furnished. The bed was comfortable and bathroom well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice~!!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was a very nice Housing. I hope,however, if there is space to store luggage at the check-out or check-in. Otherwise was very satisfied, I was able to send a more convenient time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Wunderschönes Apartement mit sehr gute Ausstattung

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Zentral in der Innenstadt gelegen: Top-Ausstattung, sehr großzügig geschnitten. Lage im dritten Stock mit herrlichem Ausblick, da jedoch kein Aufzug existiert, muss das Gepäck (oder der Kinderwagen wie bei uns) über die engen Treppen nach oben getragen werden - dafür wird man dann durch das wunderbare Apartement wieder entschädigt. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten, Einkaufsstraßen usw. in der Innenstadt zu Fuß erreichbar, ansonsten auch sehr gute Anbindung an die Straßenbahn. Bei Anreise mit dem Auto ist zu beachten, dass Parken in der Nähe (ca. 5 Minuten zu Fuß) nur in relativ teuren (30 Euro / Tag) öffentlichen Tiefgaragen möglich ist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Lovely apartment in great part of the city

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything. I especially liked the big open windows in the living room, and the jacuzzi bathtub.
Cons: I would agree with the other reviewer though, that it would be helpful to have some information on how to operate some of the things in the apartment
Location: There are a ton of restaurants nearby. I only tried a couple, but they were all great. There are also several museums within a short walking distance.
This rental exceeded my expectations. The apartment was comfortable and spacious, and everything that was needed was largely available. The owner was very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect, and even though it was located over an open area with several shops and restaurants, it was perfectly quiet with the windows closed. With the windows open, it was just the pleasant hum of the town and people below. I would definitely stay here again, if I have another occasion to be in The Hague.