Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Second trip and it was just as great

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Visited with my partner for the 2nd time ....can't fault this hotel ...clean and comfy and the greatest thing is the staff , every single staff member is an asset to ibis , they are friendly , helpful and welcoming. Thanks so much x
4 out of 5
by Neoklis

convenient location and modern look

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is definitely a near 4 star performing hotel with modern minimalist interior and nice relaxing ambiance. no special lux interior to rooms but acceptably clean. nevertheless the carpet in the rooms requires more thorough cleaning. small but functional bathroom and shower. no toiletries apart from packaged combined shower gel and shampoo
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Great Hotel for the Money

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
A great room. Only the bathroom was not superb, it felt almost like an airplane bathroom as it was a solid plastic compartment. Otherwise all was excellent: wifi worked great, bed was comfortable, modern decorations. The location was great, except it was a bit of a walk from the central train station (20 minutes).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, and stylish hotel.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was exceptional EXCEPT the wifi. Our iPhones wouldn't connect because it wasn't secure. Other than that, perfect. Breakfast was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent location and great value

Posted Dec 7, 2016
This hotel is centrally located near all transportation and shopping and dining. There is a casino within 5 minutes walking. Good breakfast and relaxing lounge and bar area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, very helpful staff, close to Tram/underground
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable, warm, and clean.
This hotel was super close to everything we wanted to do in The Hague. Upon arrival, the hostess was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff, functional room

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: It was handy for my business meeting and I could walk to several restaurants quickly and easily
Everything about the services provided was either good or excellent, the excellent mainly coming from the attitude and actions of the staff. The room worked well, I liked the bathroom. I expected tea/coffee making facilities in the room along with an iron to freshen up my shirts. I would come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Hotel with Great Staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The actual hotel has seen better days. The temperature controls did not work in the room so we didn't have a fan in the washroom or heat/AC in the room. I'd however, return to this hotel because of the staff. We encountered some problems with the bike rentals (too short for them) and they were super helpful in resolving our problem. A refund was issued with no problems and they even accommodated our external rental bikes. Great staff is hard to come by. The staff herr are worth coming back for.