Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, clean room with a good view.
Location: The hotel is about 10-15 mins walk from Den Haag Centraal and plenty of shopping and eating places nearby.
We really enjoyed our stay here. We arrived at around 11am, a few hours before check-in time, and they were able to give us a room right away. Our room was a nice size, clean and comfortable, with a good view of the street. The hotel is in the perfect location as you are less than 5 mins away from the main shopping area which has lots of shopping and eating options. The Binnehof building is about 15 mins away and we walked up as far as the Peace Palace (about 30 mins). Tram stops for Sceheveningen and Madurodam are also nearby.
4 out of 5
by Hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fiona

One night in Den Haag

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed for the one night but the room was great and the staff were fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk UK

City centre hotel, perfect location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great location, good sized, clean, modern room. Great bar with local beer promotion. All you could want.
5 out of 5
by philip

definatly a place to return to !

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ideally situated for the city, easy access to den haag central station, very pleasant stay, staff very friendly, stuffed chicken evening meal in restaurant was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Centrally located

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice, modern, well kept, good rooms. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Marie

Great location and quality

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
As expected, the hotel was fantastic. Centrally located near the train station and other transport as well as some hot spots for restaurants and the service as great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, excellent value

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Hotel was very nice, room was clean and spacious, very good facilities including good internet and a nice desk. Overall I was very happy with the hotel and will return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel, expensive parking

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Nice location
Cons: Pillows very uncomfortable
Nice hotel, centrally located but they didn't have on site parking and it was 30 euros a day! Breakfast also very expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Good central location. Full length window from the shower into the bedroom was a cause for great hilarity 😀.
Cons: Would have felt more comfortable with their own secure parking.
Location: Escher museum/gallery is definitely the place to see.