Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Ebookers
Cons: replace toiletries when they run out
Close to centre and station plenty of transport links close by
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Duty manager NH Den Haag , Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your reaction on Expedia. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back at NH Den Haag. Kind Regards, Duty manager NH Den Haag
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hwi Seong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Easy professional check in. 30 degrees outside and water with lemon and lime ready for guests in lobby. lovely touch and much appreciated.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Lousy Internet

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was OK in all ways, except the Internet connection was so slow that it was almost unusable. Very frustrating. These days, hotels need to get their wifi right. No excuse for this failure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: I would prefer to be in a room where the windows open.
Location: I could walk to everywhere I needed to go, including Centraal Station.
I had a small single room, with bathroom. Everything I needed was there, except an iron and ironing board, which came as soon as I requested it. The reception staff were great. The hotel was extremely quiet and convenient. I don't have a single criticism. I asked for more coffee for my room and got plenty.
4 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by samir from Mumbai

Mr

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 6 nights, 4 of which was for business and 2 for holiday. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the view is good. It's away from the city centre so is not recommended for holiday or tourism. The single room could have been better laid out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel if not as central as would have liked

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and ease of use and amount of storage space in my room (though it was a double for single occupancy)
Cons: The taps in the bathrooms seem not to be easily controllable and squirted water on one unless one was careful
Location: There were a couple of really nice restaurants nearby and a nice residential neighbourhood but it was a long walk to the centre of the Hague
The hotel was very good but just too far out without using the tram and it took some effort to get a 3 day pass (from central station) breakfast service was fine. Dinner service was so so. The food was good but as only one person was serving we all had to sit ontop of each other in what was otherwise an empty dining room, so a private chat was impossible!
4 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels