Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Classy hotel in good location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Service was top notch, when I tried to check in really early (7am) they were very accommodating and gave me the first one available.
Cons: Some cleaning required under the table, stepped on some dustballs. Old appliances took me some time to figure out, like how to flush the toilet!
Nothing to complain about, hotel was classy and cosy at the same time without being too modern. Had classic furnishings and the fire place added a nice touch, Rooms had good heating, bed firm and comfy, everything well equipped . Bathroom much bigger than the room for mine ! Breakfast was the same everyday, could do with more variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Well managed hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Jan 7, 2017
I stayed over Christmas found the staff (all from the management to the cleaners) excellent. The room was comfortable with nice views and the window opened important to me because I like it cold at night. The other guests were quiet lot so not a lot noise at night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Bonja, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to share ALL THAT LOVE! Happy to hear you loved our vibe and our team. Management Team Parkhotel Den Haag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect setting for Den Haag

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful room and free tea and coffee all day. We enjoyed the stay and extended the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, eco-friendly hotel in the center of town

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, super clean, friendly accommodating staff. I really enjoyed staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks for taking the time to share ALL THAT LOVE! Happy to hear you loved our vibe and our team. Hope to have you back again soon :) Management Team Parkhotel Den haag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staying at The Hague Centrum

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, convenient location, helpful staff, clean.
Cons: Breakfast price
Location: Close to main attractions at the centre of The Hague: Escher museum, and the palaces, nice walking areas among the channels.
Great cozy hotel, close to main attractions by walking. I enjoyed my time there, and would love to come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Sheyla, for sharing this lovely review! regards, Management Team Parkhotel Den Haag
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect property and service

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a 2 day business trip, hotel had great facilities all delivered to the highest standard. + free wifi that worked well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this lovely review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

excellent location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The hotel was very convenient for museums, and places to eat, also trams and buses not too far away.
Staff were helpful and friendly when we arrived and throughout our stay. Although our room was small, it did have everything we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay in Hague!!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel and It's a shame I couldn't stay longer. First of all, every staff in this hotel was very nice, friendly, and helpful! and room was also very clean, comfortable and big bed, large bathroom and even coffee machine. Of course the location was so good, there're a lot of trendy cafes, restaurants and beautiful park near the hotel. I'm sure I'll visit again this hotel when I have chance to visit Hague. Thanks!!