Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Great hotel, but horrible stay

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Spa facilities, great breakfast and nice rooms
Cons: So renovations in phases to improve the quality of the stay!
Location: Close to highway and city center
The hotel is good and the Spa facilities are nice. Unfortunately they are renovating the entire hotel. During our stay, they were making a new terrace, expanding the spa, constructing a staircase in the restaurant and doing renovations in the rooms. As a result you were staying at a construction site. Drilling from early in the morning until beginning of the evening. Not possible to sleep in and not a relaxing and pleasant atmosphere. Unfortunately, they do everything at the same time and not project after project, with as result less inconvenience. Without a doubt a nice hotel, but not during these projects going on. So I do not advise to stay here. Expedia should have warned us for this. Furthermore, not good for business meetings, more a leisure hotel
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Mathopen

Fest

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dusjen funket ikke I dette flotte hotell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jinho from Seoul

Great but expansive

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great place to stay but little bit expansive for the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms!

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice looking hotel, great rooms. Friendly staff Great omelette for breakfast also!
5 out of 5
by Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Just outside of the Hague, relaxing hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: It was very open, not crowded, with few rooms, a very modern deco.
Cons: There was no coffee for the coffee machine. Which was strange, because there was a coffee machine (nespresso). The pods in the pod case were gone.
Location: Not much, except Delft and The Hague are quite near which have a lot of things to see and do in those cities.
Located near the Hague, the hotel seemed to have a 1:1 staff ratio. Its main business seems to be the spa, which was not very busy (2 people that I saw) during the week day. It has a very open courtyard and an interesting restaurant on the grounds. If you are driving a car this is a good place to stay. It didn't appear there was much within walking distance, although a near by train and generally good public transportation in the area might connect the hotel to nearby areas not within walking distance. There were very few rooms, it seemed to be more of a restaurant and spa location then a hotel per se. A good place for couples.
4 out of 5
by Robin

Erholung in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel, Preis-Leistung ok, allerdings fehlt das überraschende Extra eines 5-Sterne-Hauses.
5 out of 5
by Werner from Essen

Top

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren sehr überrascht über diese schöen Hotel.Wir kommen auf jeden fall wieder. Parken ist etwas zu teuer.alles andere stimmt.