Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and we appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and we appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a bit far from city center

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room with nice decoration
Location: Mc Donald's and Gas station
If you have a car, I think it is one of the pleasant hotels in Delft. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I like it although it is a bit far from the city center. If you do not have a car, then you need to take a bus to go to the city center. The bus stop is closed to the hotel - 4 or 5 minute walking. However, when it is dark, it is not the best place to walk.. It is a bit desolate... since i believe delft is one of the safest place in the Netherlands, i was not worried a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by OB, Hotel Management
Dear Ray, Thank you very much for your positive review. Yes, you can take the public transport to the Delft center, and you can also use our bike rental service. We look forward to your next stay! Management – Shanghai Hotel Holland
2 out of 5
by Norbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Good hotel, I like it. It was clean, big room, and nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by OB, Hotel Management
Dear Sadiq, Thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you again in the future! Management – Shanghai Hotel Holland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Very good and nice weekend lovely staff and lovely room very good lovely place to stay recommend to everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

The staff in the Chinese Resturant 😠😠😠

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The staff in this Chinese Resturant need some training in serving and greeting poeple. The man who seemed to be a manager was more comfortable with Chinese clients than others and came across as rude . The breakfast Resturant was running out of food and had to wait for them to cook more food !!!!! The receciptionists were very helpful . The hotel location is relatively remote and you Need a car to get to anwhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A true Chinese hotel in the Netherlands

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Very authentic Chinese.
Cons: Bill restaurant to room.
Location: McDonalds across street if you need it.
We needed a place to stay one night close to the autobahn. We selected this hotel after having lived 10 years in Shanghai & 15 in China. Truly a copy/paste of a Shanghainese 4-start hotel. I think they may have prefabbed the building before bringing it in for construction.
5 out of 5
by Gunnar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels