Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ekelig und klein

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Das Zimmer war super dreckig. Der Höheüunkt war das Gleitgel neben dem Bett. Ich möchte nicht wissen, wer vor uns in diesem Zimmer genächtigt hat. Geschlafen haben wir auf den Gefängnisbetten kaum. Es war äußerst ungemütlich und sehr laut. Nie wieder!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed geregeld, lekker centraal ook bij strand.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Gezellig, goed geregeld aardig personeel
Cons: Tot 10 uur inchecken en daarna niet meer. Zodat je als kamer ook weet waar je aan toe bent.
Location: strand, centrum, binnenhof, humunity house (vet museum ervaringsmuseum over vluchtelingen). Treinstation dicht bij.
Fijn hotel van den haag holland spoor 5 min lopen, den haag centraal 15 min lopen of tram. Dicht bij centrum en ook in half uurtje met openbaar vervoer in scheveningen. Alles goed geregeld en gezellig. Ik zeg vaker doen. Vond wel een beetje vervelend dat er nog iemand om half 2 de kamer binnen kwam om nog bed op te maken en inchecken zeg maar want niet meer verwacht, maar dat is misschien ook een beetje het hostel leven. Voor de rest prima netjes en schoon.
4 out of 5
by Hisham

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Es War schön vielen Dank
3 out of 5
by zane from A-town

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
If you like a hostel with fewer beds in the room then that's great! I however found it a challenge to share the space.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Krisztian

OK stay at StayOkay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable few days.
5 out of 5
by PO HAN

Room OK, services is not good

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
They are with elevator, but dont know why the elevator always without working, 1st-May, AM8:00, a young girl services is terrible, not polite, she was deride me, because i was asking what time the supermarket close on Sunday, they said breakfast start at AM7:30, but dont know why the breakfast always start at AM8:00, they should update the information, just so-so, not so good i think,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price, dun expect too much

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
overall it is just a standard hostel as you serve yourself and nothing more in room. Location is just so so as you must take tram from either Den Haag CS or HS train station. A bit far from town area.
4 out of 5
by 이유진 from 프랑스

좋아요

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
방이랑 화장실.샤워실도 깔끔하고 좋았어요. 위치도 역이랑 가깝고 주변에 작은 마트도 있어서 편했어요. 아침도 생각보다 잘 나왔어요!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Looks OK on forst sight, but it is not.

Posted May 19, 2016
This hotel looks OK on first sight, but it is not. Tidy rooms, new linen and clran floors. However, criminals are active in this hostel. They track you, listen to your conversation and steal your belongings.