Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Aliasghar

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was good!
5 out of 5
by Maryia

hostel with hotel like approach.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
well located by canal,2stops from central n eurolines station by tram. nice breakfast. room was ok but they totally miss on shelvs above bed and no locker (hire only).lockers must b included and freely available.also lunch n dinner served at aprox 10€ wich is ok,but if you keep special diet no way to cook in hostel as bringin food no allowed
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Very basic but clean

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hostel, extremely basic but was clean and everyone was friendly. Good bar. Breakfast buffet was nice with lots of options. We had a 2 person room with a private bathroom...toilet worked fine which is always a concern in a hostel. It is a hostel though so don't expect a towel, pre-made bed or it to be overly quiet. Close to train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Easy walk from Den Haag HS station.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Although knowing it was a hostel as per se, for the price for the private room, it wouldn't take much to have at least a small towel and some toiletries - a 50ml hand wash, for example. The lighting in the bathroom is very poor/dim. You can hardly see yourself in the mirror. And the city tax fee is a bit of a joke as comparably 4x nights = 26.40 Euros where the same 4x nights in Rotterdam = +- 6.50 Euros Some board games, a pool table and a table football were a good point as well as all the personnel.
3 out of 5
by zane from A-town

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
If you like a hostel with fewer beds in the room then that's great! I however found it a challenge to share the space.
4 out of 5
by Krisztian

OK stay at StayOkay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable few days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price, dun expect too much

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
overall it is just a standard hostel as you serve yourself and nothing more in room. Location is just so so as you must take tram from either Den Haag CS or HS train station. A bit far from town area.
4 out of 5
by man ling mona from HKSAR

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stay at Room 107 for two nights, after checking out and left the hotel, when I reach Rotterdam, I found that i have left behind a battery and a charger inside room 107. WOULD BE possible to send it to my hotel at amesterdam ?
4 out of 5
by joanne from leicester

excellent value

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was excellent value, clean the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayokay is more than okay.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly that you feel welcomed. I booked a 6-bed room, it was spacious and clean. There's toilet and shower in it, there's night lights by each individual bed. Breakfast was fine. There's tram to get you to central. There's nothing wrong about this hostel. Just perfect.