Ratings based on 5,931 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenview

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Came early before check in but they let me check in right away with no problems. Very friendly staff and room was super nice and price was a good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from byron center, mi

Short distance to theater district.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Perfect half way point between Amtrak and theater district. I liked that a room key was needed to use elevator. Nice safety feature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Close to Hamilton

Posted Jan 2, 2018
We have stayed at this hotel twice and both stays have been wonderful. We chose this place due to close proximity to the train station and the theater where Hamilton is showing. We would stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Well located hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
It was clean and comfortable! Everything was near and they had a bar/ restaurant right next to them !! A plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Excellent value.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pillows were not comfortable, heat unable to regulate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bargain priced

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: price,location
this was a convenient location for AMTRAK station...short walk and convenient to restaurants...best price in Loop so far... the rooms are small but comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 29, 2017
I really like the room and the service only thing I wish sheets were a little softer but besides that great service and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
It was a great experience. Everyone was great and so was the view from the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
It was a wonderful stay! The staff was extremely willing to help us and always asked if we needed anything. Wonderful hotel in business district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, central location.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Room is small, but functional for a lone traveler. Nice location. Housekeeping left a bit to be desired, but not a deal breaker. Will come back.