Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for the money...

Posted Oct 16, 2017
For our purposes intended, it was a good choice. Breakfast was very limited. Waffle maker and cereal were the only options...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, Texas

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was a last minute trip we did and most of the hotels in Houston and the suburbs were filled so were able to finally able to get reservations at your motel. My wife who is very picky was very satisfied with the accommodations. If she is happy , I am happy. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: It was ok
Cons: Don't know
Location: Just traveling through
Nice hotel., Just traveling through. Can't say more than that. Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. That's what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Room comfort
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near everything you need. Close to large shopping mall.
Room was ready at check-in and staff was friendly. Room was comfortable, quiet and A/C worked very well, not like some other hotels where the A/C is stuffy. A very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Need to list everything before you pay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was not happy at all that they wanted to hold onto 100 dollars of my money for four to five days if we were using a debt card for incidentals . This was not told to me on hotel .com as I didn't have that issue earlier in the week when I used you. I would have used best western again in December but that won't be happening now. What a rip off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not completely like the pictures. When we requested a receipt for our payment we where told that it would be emailed to us. We still haven't gotten the receipt. We would like to have it so we can be sure of what was charged and that we DID get our deposit back. Asking for a hard copy of a receipt is not a ridiculous request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel including the rooms look exactly like the pictures.
3 out of 5
by Herman

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in: computers out. Room cool but very humid.
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. I recommend.
4 out of 5
by Doyle

Good hotel but slightly difficult to access.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good hotel with nice room