Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great hotel... service

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Every staff member we interacted with greeted us with a smile a professionalism. Room was comfortable and clean. Only down side was the highway noise and medical helicopter pad nearby. The windows did not buffer the sound at all. Awakened many times by the noises. I will say, I am easily awakened by sounds. Husband slept better. Overall a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
I ate had drinks just the people on my floor were loud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be great.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The hotel had great staff and could be great with their amenities. Just needs some work. For example the main elevator was out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place good price

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Drury Inn is always a good place to stay since you can have a beer and relax. The dining/breakfast area is a bit small, but still ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Good amenities

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Woodlands Mall , dining and entertainment.
Good breakfast buffet and 530 happy hour. Fridg and main room. Good bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We previously stayed at this location and come back each year . this hotel is especially nice after the recent renovations. The room we stayed in was a king suite with fold out sofa bed. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Sheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the mall.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More variety of breakfast choices. Light fixtures
It was a nice experience. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. There was a flickering light by the door, so we kept it off the entire time. Food was fine.
5 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Very nice and comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. We would stay again when we go back to Texas