Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the mall.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More variety of breakfast choices. Light fixtures
It was a nice experience. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. There was a flickering light by the door, so we kept it off the entire time. Food was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen

Amazing .... great hotel very friendly staff super

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Had the best experience since the moment I walk in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Bed was uncomfortable.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I will stay at Drury in future when traveling. Do need rooms for those with bad back problems. Or a recliner in some rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We chose this hotel because of its location to the Cynthia wood pavilion. It was better than I expected. The staff was wonderful, the breakfast was delicious, and the convenience of a shuttle service to the pavilion was the best! We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: It was all good. best part was hot breakfast
Cons: The carpet seems a bit older but no smell or anything. Mainly just a cosmetic thing.
Location: Great location. very close to the Woodland's Mall, River walk and Target. Restaurants near by and the highway.
Went to The Woodlands for a weekend stay. This hotel was nice, clean and loved their happy hour and breakfast buffet. Wonderful! The staff was very friendly and attentive to any needs, The walls were thick which helped with noise. Only issue is someone was hammering at 7am outside our room and not sure if it was maintenance or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff, musty room

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The hotel was very nice and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was great. The room was nice and seemed clean, but smelled musty. Thankfully one of my travel companions had room spray, because a smelly room can be very off-putting. Once we got rid of the mustiness, our stay was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Angola, Africa

Great Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, price, location, and breakfast.
Location: Next to I45, shopping, medical, eateries, and post office all nearby.
I stay in this hotel when I am passing through The Woodlands. It is conveniently located to shopping, medical, and entertainment. The staff couldn't be any nicer, the free continental breakfast is good, and the facility is clean and well maintained. Perfect for my needs and anyone else needing a reasonably priced short hotel stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for concert at CWMP

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great place to stay. Everything was perfect. Couldn't ask for anything more.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Valentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels