Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Maurice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An old property

Posted May 5, 2017
Mediocre at best. An old Hampton, nothing more than a place to sleep. I will not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted May 5, 2017
Convenient location. Good breakfast. Had a good time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cockroaches in my room

Posted May 3, 2017
First night of stay I found cockroaches in my room. The next morning I requested a change of room and a refund for the first night. The hotel agreed but I still don't have a refund for the first night.
4 out of 5
by ROSHAWN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

Good service, clean, no frills hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for the Ironman Texas race. Service was good, room was confortable and it was only a 5-10 minute drive to the race. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I reserved a king size bed and I was given a room with two full beds. If that was not annoying enough, we found bed bugs in one of them. Disgusting. Never staying here again
5 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good Hotel and IvWill Use it again in next month!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
No hot water, ants throughout the room including bed and wifi login didn't work. Free breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Close to hospital

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We chose this hotel based on proximity to the hospital. It was easy in and out with parking in front of your room. That is the best thing I can report. Otherwise, it is old, our room smelled, the furniture was cheap and beat up, the toilet made noises, the carpet was dirty etc...