Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Beds are really comfy , but we could hear the people's conversation clearly from the next door, the wall were too thin perhaps ?we wer They had some iced tea for guests & ranout of cups . We asked for cups to bar attender who was at the reception at the time & she said she will get some , we waited about 20 minutes & it never came . What is the point , you have free drinks & no cups there to have it?? The room had a muggy smell. We had breakfast & it was good & good service . The ladies at the reception were nice . Hotel Location is great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogers,AR

Clean, reasonable priced, comvenient

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very clean, nice staff, plenty of parking in well lit lot. Only suggestion....free breakfast would be nice. $12.95 was a bit too pricey, but looked good. Also, move the cabinet away from the air vent in room #233. Seemed to inhibit good air flow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel was Oversold and was I was given a handicap room. Checked out immediately
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reese

It needs to be updated to include all Technology.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Guest should not have to pay secure internet. Great staff very friendly Guest should not to have to pay for secure internet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garrison, tx

Great experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: location, ease of getting to.
Cons: Hard to prove on excellence !!
Location: Great location very close to mall. We just went shopping, but everything else was close by, restaurants, concert venue, etc.
The staff was super nice & friendly, very accommodating . The hotel grounds were very well manicured & clean. The hotel on the inside was very clean & kept, the lobby, hall ways, room ,everything was very clean. The breakfast buffet was very good as was the staff, you couldn't ask for nicer people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to a lot of things

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Easy walk to the Woodland Mall, other shops. Walked to the waterway and back--21/2 mile loop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel! Everything was clean and the staff was amazingly helpful and nice! The area is perfect for shopping and dining.
3 out of 5
by Sandra

Never Cooled

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but it's Houston...which means HOT! I live in Houston, so it's not that I'm not use to the heat. The air never cooled enough. The coffee maker didn't work either. Other than that, everything was great!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels