Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Comfortable and conveniently located.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: The air condition in the room could have been quieter.
Location: Close to the Woodlands Mall and Hughes Landing, a relatively new area for entertainment and dinning. Just down the freeway was a water park and golf.
The suite was very comfortable, clean, well appointed and priced just right. l liked the Hotel's location just off of the I45 with close proximity to the Woodlands Mall and Hughes Landing. Several options for family activities and dining were within a few miles of this location.
5 out of 5
by Joceline

Great place to stay with Volleyball Team!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly & very accommodating staff! The rooms were very spacious & modern. Perfect place to stay because of location off I-45! Many great stores & restaurants nearby! Definitely will recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Great for the price!!

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Pros: Room size was perfect as we were between homes so had a lot of boxes, etc. with us and we had plenty of room.
Cons: Only one clothes dryer operational during our stay there (one had a part ordered) and for an extended stay hotel, they need more than 2 washer/dryers.
Location: Conveniently located at the east side of The Woodlands so easy on/off I-45. Hotel offers shuttle service to the Pavillion for concerts.
The facilities are nice (gym, pool, laundry) and the breakfast and evening social delicious!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Lisa Q, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by DeJone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lucius

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great room good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you, Hope to have you as a guest again.
4 out of 5
by Lacy

Nice Place

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a good stay, was here for two weeks for work. Local area was great tons of food/shopping however kind of a pain getting around until you get your bearings. Maids kept not leaving me toilet paper so I had to go ask the front desk a couple times and when I was leaving, trying to pack and checkout the fire alarm went off for like 10 minutes straight didn't hinder me in anyway just really loud and annoying when there wasn't a fire or any danger. AC wasn't super great but I like my room to be frigid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Thank you!
3 out of 5
by MEHER

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
check in was delayed we arrived early by 11.30 AM couldn't get in until past 4 pm even at that time there was some problem with doors and security guy had to come and let us in we were a group booked about 6 rooms and we had a imortant meeting to attend getting the rooms late was stressful for all of us
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Friendly, comfortable and spacious

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for a few days, a large suite style accommodation, good breakfast and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, hope to have you back "Home" next time you visit The Woodlands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Will stay again!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Staff was Super nince! The lobby and breakfast area wer very clean and beautiful. Room was excellent and super clean and comfortable. Beds were awesome! Very quiet and felt safe. Will definitely stay again on my visits to MD Anderson!
5 out of 5
by Diana

Nice place to stay in The Woodlands, TX

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was just a quick, overnight visit to the Houston area, but it was VERY comfortable. Definitely would stay here again, and I've already recommended this Homewood Suites on Facebook :)